Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good Stay with reasonable rates

Good location for traveler with own transportation, room is clean, good service of front desk
8.7
This is not the 1st time I selected Eastin Hotel as my personal vocation trip to KL. Overall is OK and I like the location due to easy to access to PJ / Sunway area and also to KL city. Overall is comfortable to our family.
Report this review
Sanjay V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Very pleasent stay in this hotel.

Staff performance is great and certainly improved form the past the last time I came last year.
5
I forgot to tell them that lift 3 card reader wasn't so sensitive. Other than that it was a great stay there, special mention to Jiven and Hana who made this stay specially memorable. Thanks to both of you!
Report this review
Soleha A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Not worth for money
3.3
food spread selection is very limited. staff in registration aren't pay full attention on special request staff in registration have problem to converse in malay/english (he/she isn't local) mini fridge isn't cold.
Report this review
Syazwani J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good

comfort, luxury and clean
8
very comfortable
Report this review
Vena O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
Bad location and irresponsible duty manager

big room, toilet and room service staff
5.7
we order some meals on room service but they though we cancel it. After waiting for an hour we called them and they told us that they though we had cancel it. I called the Duty manager 12/7 about 10pm. the operator said he was busy and would call us back but he NEVER did call us. thank God the room service supervisor manage to trouble shoot the problem if not we would had been very upset.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
best business hotel

good dining room,nice food, great location
6
will come back again in future
Report this review
Francin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
A Very ComfortableStay

Quiet, Clean and Spacious
9
We have been coming to the Eastin pretty regularly and at all times the staff are polite, attentive and efficient. The room is very comfortable, spacious, and I'm pleased they have an ironing board and iron within the room, to allow for quick pressings. I always look forward to my stay at the Eastin.
Report this review
David G. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
comfortable stay

clean, quiet and big rooms
7
was a comfortable stay. room comes with free internet, clean and big rooms
Report this review
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
nice cosy room

spacious room, fast check in and out
8.7
Great
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good environment

Clean. Location. Friendly
9
Good stay. Cleanliness. Comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06