or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3822)
Sort by:
Edo A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
The room was awesome

Fast Internet, Nice & Comfort Bedroom, Good Quality Restaurant
7.3
Jessica H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Great.

Clean comfort and relaxing.
8
Supanya S. Business travelers June 18, 2013
Had a pleasant stay as usual

Location, location and location
8.7
Jiun L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
convenient transit hotel

traffic condition not bad, efficient check-in, clean room
7.7
Neo A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
close to kids zania park and many shopping mall

clean, good breakfast and many park space
8.3
Aldo D. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Excellent Choice if Booked at Right Price

Price, staff, room
7.3
Nice hotel which I stayed in for business. I selected location becuase it was near to many customers and close to Bukit Kiara for mountain biking on the weekend. I got the room at an excellent price and was very happy with it. Location is not great, however. No shopping and almost no choice for dinning within walking distance. Of course, taxis are available and reasonable. Front office staff (especially concierge) was extremely attentive and friendly. On the other hand, the staff at at the buffet breakfast was not great. As a matter of fact, the breakfast itself was adequate but not great. I would definitely stay there again at the price I paid but I warn those that want to meet customers in the hotel. There is no sitting area for meeting except at the lounge. When you sit down, the staff offers drinks which are very expensive. Let me put it this way: they made up the difference on the low room rates. I ate at the Dim Sum restaurant. It was OK but, at the prices charged, not great value.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfy and beautiful hotel

The hotel staffs are very polite. Very clean and comfy room.
9.3
Very good.
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2013
Consistently Great

large rooms. clean rooms. excellent staff
7.7
I have been staying in Eastin almost once a month for the last several years, and I have never been disappointed.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
5 star service

Great service, cheap and nearby city area
8
Great service by staff, international breakfast provided. Bus provided for going to shopping mall.
Ang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
not very happy

just average nothing extra
8
i booked 4 deluxe room with bfast, but upon check in the reception argue that my booking with agoda comes with breakfast for 1 pax only per room. Where is the logic & common sense if i booked 4 deluxe room all of which is twin bed in each room( means 2 person in a room), but breakfast provided is for 1 person only This is of great stupidity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02