or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Hendri H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel for business

the hotel size is big
8
overall it is okay stay good hotel for business meeting.. but it is quite far from so called tourist attraction (KLCC bukit bintang, and so on) do expect quite high taxi fare from the hotel to bukit bintang or KLCC or pavilion shopping center
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice stay

Newly renovated, clean room and big bathroom
8.7
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, decent, classy hotel

Comfortable room with bath tub, Wifi available although the speed of the facility can be faster, decent clients, no noise, no crowds, no fuss. Classy deco, attentive, polite, efficient staff.
8
It was good & i like most of the things of the hotel. The only unsatisfactory part & I think the hotal must improve on would be to get or make available cab service to go to other parts of KL. I was trying to go to 1U for shopping but waited 30mins with 3 taxi drivers refused to take me & my friend. What is this? Are we not up to his standards?? As we had to attend an important exam during the stay, & it was the sole reason we choose the hotel, I had to call my sis to come fetch us to be sure!
Frederick A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
The staff not friendly.

Clean Hotel.
5.7
The hotel was clean, I like the design but the staff not so friendly. Maybe they should go for PR course.
Safaruddin S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Centrally located for site visit

nice interior, nice food and clean
8
Comfortable staying at the hotel. nearest to business area and shopping mall
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free.

Clean and comfortable room, free Internet access in room, efficient and pleasant staff
8.7
We have used this hotel several times and usually choose it if our activities are in PJ because it is generally good value for money. Unlike some hotels that claim to be top-tier with rates to match but are too mean to give free Internet access, this hotel is generous with Internet. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I especially like the adjustable bedside reading lights. The drawback is that transport is needed to get to the malls although there are shuttles to some malls.
Fred L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Peaceful

Fast internet, Cozy and Friendly
9
David W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good

Strategic location, reasonably priced and comfortable room
7.3
Harun F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Great services from Front Desk staff

1) Service 2) Cleanliness 3) Privacy assured
8
Jessica C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & PLEASANT HOSPITALITY
8
VERY GOOD, SATISFIED WITH THE ROOM, SERVICE AND BREAKFAST BUFFET SPREAD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06