or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3965 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Cindy L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
love it

clean & comfy room, good location
9
great for couple who want to relax & chillout for the weekend.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
clean , not much food outlet around ,

clean room, wifi speed ok. quiet
6
2nd time visit , not much food options available in the hotel.
Kean T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
I dislike the basement car park

The services of reception
6.7
I dislike the basement car park, actually the hotel free for parking but the basement exit was very very trouble me that's the machine couldn't read the ticket, hotel guest and visitor is using different exit machine but they never instruct and the machine intercom is unable to use and the persons incharge of car park very rude to hotel guest. I hope the hotel can take action about this.
Chong E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Brief, comfortable and convenient

Deluxe room is big an clean
7
Average if your expectation is not high.
Melissa M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

mango lassi, the lounge and hotel room
8.7
I have stayed at Eastin Hotel twice. Both times were a pleasurable experience. I enjoy the lounge area and the hotel room. Room service is prompt and good. Its nearby to my business office so very convenient. Unfortunately, it is far from the city centre and there are only taxis available.
Kooi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location

Room is ok and it just near to the office that i need to visit !!
6.7
Woan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Standard business hotel,clean room with everything

Cleaness,friendly staff,pool
7.3
Shairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
So far its a nice hotel well equiped

Nice room, nice facility
8
Stay was smooth and relax
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Big COMFORTABLE bed and CLEAN

It's bed,room size,cleanliness!
9.3
It's was great although the front desk got a wrong room I had to come down and ask for another room.already double confirm about the bed before going up but still gotten a twin bed.overall I manage to sort it out in fast order.i love the bed and cleanliness and would definitively be my choice to stay in PJ for business or leisure.Recommended to try their Japanese restaurant as my friends always tell me good thing about it.
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
very enjoyable and comfortable during my 3 nights

Family deluxe room was value for money if booked six months earlier, friendly and attentive reception staff and hotel environmental friendly
8
Stayed three nights at the hotel. Booked 6 deluxe family rooms and 3 normal rooms for my family and relatives as we have wedding functions in the hotel poolside. Hotel staff are all very friendly and courteous and promptly attend to our needs. The foods at the coffee house and chinese Ee restaurant were nice. Only complaint by my relative was that 3 cups of coffee during morning breakfast cost RM45 which was ridiculously high which the hotel management should look into.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C03