Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4557 reviews

4264 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4557)
Sort by:
Hitoshi K. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2014
business

rooms are spacious .Ciose to the comopany .food of japanese
8.7
Was able to spend comfortable even taking . Futher,it would be possible to have room sgain.
She C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
spacious room

clean, spacious comfort room and great breakfast
8.3
Kids not come with with complimentary breakfast. Good location near to the curve, kidz zania, ikea and paradigm mall.
Youcef Z. Families with young children France, February 5, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Breakfast ( best breakfast we have ever had!), Swimmimg pool ( great!) and spacious room
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! Everything was fantastic, from the spacious room, to the large swimmimg pool ( with a seperate one for young children that our 2 year old absolutely loved!), access to a gym, and the cherry on the cake was the avsolutely amazing breakfast you get. The buffet breakfast suits all tastes, Western and Asian, you can get fresh croissants and pastries ( yummy!) and varieties of breads, soups, salads, curries, English breakfast, Wide range of fresh fruits, just wonderfully fresh and tasty. This hotel is not centrally located but you get to town in 15 mins for a very reasonable price (20/25riggits) or you can get thectrain from KL sentral for 1.60 riggits. Staff speaks very good English and are all extremely polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
Chn S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice & comfort

Clean,comfort,strategy location
8
To me, it's a good experience to stay at such a comfort hotel. Overall, it's in par for every aspect. Definitely I will stay here again if get the chance.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
great time with family

comfort room, nice view and breakfast
7.7
I had my own sweet time with my 19 months' daughter in this hotel with comfortable room and great breakfast.
Victor C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
great value for money

friendly staff, centrally located, nice food
10
Will come back again for next business trip. Great valued for money
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Old hotel, old furniture, no astro Disney

Good location
4.7
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Eastin Hotel

No astro Disney my son very disappointed
5
Chu C. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2014
A nice hotel and value for money

Clean, nice and quite
8
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Quiet hotel located at PJ area

quiet
6.7
A quiet hotel located at PJ which is near to two major shopping area. The breakfast has room for improvement and the king size bed which we slept in is a bit soft.
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 4264 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Separate Shower & BathtubEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Local Attractions to ExploreEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01