or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3822)
Sort by:
Manuel L. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Excellent, enjoyable and comfortable.

The room was very clean and comfortable, the hotel was nice and elegan and the price was affordable.
9.3
The stay was unbelievably pleasant because the staff were so friendly. The room and bathroom were large and clean and the hotel was beautiful and prestigious.
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
GOOD

NICE PLACE
8
Rahayu G. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
good service and helpful staff

nice spacious room , helpful staffs
7.7
Nice spacious room . Not very easy to locate the hotel
Edree A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Great hotel for a bargain price

Comfortable, cleanliness and quite
8.3
Was impressed by the condition of the room and the room given for the price i paid. Among the best value hotel i have stayed in. Great service with good food.
Norazlinda U. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice place to stay

Near shopping attraction, near city centre and have spacious room
8
Near shopping attraction like One Utama and The Curve, Strategic location
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Noisy morning due to wedding event held in hotel

Room Cleanliness, Attentive Staffs, Comfortable bed
8.3
Strongly advise those traveler who plans hang out until early morning and sleep until late morning the next day to consider rooms facing the rear view of the hotel. It is quite disturbing for staying at the front view due to the busy highway in front of the holiday. Things turn from bad to worse for me when there is a wedding event held in the hotel in the early morning. Those wedding car just keep non-stop honking. The car honk get amplified because of the close surrounding tall buildings beside the hotel. I was staying on 16th floor and I still felt those sound was quite loud. Could not get myself to sleep back since then. Imagine for those staying at lower floor. What a disaster for my stay! The most unpleasant stay since my last five trips to this hotel.
Fredric K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
business hotel with good breakfast

breakfast was good. Room was big
6
It was ok but I was a bit disappointed with the facilities. The Pool is really small and the gum is a big joke. Just 2 treadmills and 2 bicycles. 4 dumbells with small weights and thats it. No machines, no barbells, no bench press and really tiny. The breakfast is ok but it is located at a commercial / office area. At night there was absolutely nothing to do nearby and we just walked to the 7-11 to buy stuff. They do provide a shuttle bus pick up 730pm to midvalley and pick up 1030pm from there. I would suggest that you utilize that or else you will be bored out of your skull there. The bathroom was large but very poorly designed. Waste a lot of space and the wardrobe was inside the bathroom so you need to enter the bathroom to get to your clothes. weird.
Sian W. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
NOt happy with front desk.

Big room. shower is good. lousy entertainment.
3.7
Front desk was rude. ONly give one free breakfast.
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Great wifi, excellent staff, location (I drove)
9
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
It a pleasant business hotel

Easy, pleasant and fine
8
I like to stay in the hotel because of its value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08