or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
great reliable place to stay at

bigs rooms, comfortable bed, clean
9
Meng B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
good location, great business hotel

good location, great business hotel
9.7
Eriko K. Groups Japan, March 31, 2013
Very kind and supportive staffs

Staffs, Shuttle bus, Cleaned room
9.3
Hau M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Clealiness, Arrangement of rooms, Bathroom
7
Overall is good, the breakfast and cleanliness of the room is up to satisfactory. However, the staff is not so friendly althought they are attentive.
Deven P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Very very memorable.

Very friendly and helpful staff, very accommodating. Great buffet breakfast, nice pool.
10
It is a pleasure to record my experience at the hotel. I loved every minute of my stay at your hotel. Good staff are what make a great company and the Eastin has the best. i was most impressed with their hospitality, amazing friendly service, couldn't speak more highly of them. I suppose what was the most memorable and unforgettable experience was one morning on my way to breakfast I walked past the room service guy [the staff who clean & make up your room], upon seeing me walk past him and I being Indian, he put his right hand across his chest and greeted me in the vernacular. That made my day and my holiday. Such humbleness, humility and respect to a complete stranger, I was totally blown away since I was not expecting this jesture. I will definitely come back to this hotel next time I come to KL, I have also told all my friends about my experience. Thank you for making my stay so memorable.
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Comfortable hotel with lots of parking

The hotel room is large with a big bathroom, shower and bath tub are separated, free WIFI, a good variety for the buffet breakfast
7.7
We choose Eastin because it is easy for us to access PJ area, the room is comfortable and the staffs are friendly. Lots of parking bay available which is actually a surprise for us. The one problem we had during our one night stay is that someone smoke even though it is a non-smoking floor. The smell didn't come into the room but we can smell it in the corridor.
Oflavia G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
A great choice to stay

Close to mall , Airport, spacious room
8
its great! The room is spacious, the area is quiet but accessible to the city..staff performance is great as well..overall worth every penny u spent!
Usha T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Plesant

Location, parking and location.
7.3
Aqilah N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Worth every dollars

The food, the staff, and the price
10
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Service ok, room need to be refurnish

location, price and parking
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02