or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3575 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Clean, nice and comfort.

Happy and enjoy.
8.7
Guannan W. Business travelers China, April 26, 2014
stay two days for rest.

breakfast price is too high, but food is very good
7.7
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
very good and superb. I have stay there for few ti

great stay.
9
Ibrahim Z. Couples Maldives, April 26, 2014
Just as good as it can get! Truly!

Staff were great. Room was nice and tidy plus spacious. Ideally located.
10
Stayed at Eastin Hotel for queite a few times and I really have enjoyed everything about it. I have stayed in similar other hotels in KL and other countries, but eastin reigns over them by a large margin! I highly recommend it! You'll fall in love with the room!
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good value but personal car required

cleaniness, comfort and service
8
Great hotel with decent facilities and breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable. However location a little harder to access unless you have your own personal car. Value for money as well! Internet wifi was a little shaky though.
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Comfortable, restful and elegant

The decor and interior design throughout the hotel speaks of elegance. The junior suite is spacious and tastefully done. The quiet surroundings and room set up provide a good night's sleep.
8
We were offered an upgrade of the room at a very affordable price; perhaps it wasn't the peak season. The ambience throughout the hotel; from the lobby to the room is very restful and elegant. It's definitely a hotel for business travellers. However, it doesn't hurt to include a cartoon channel because travellers with young children like me are bound to book the Eastin, though they may be few in numbers. As for its location, it's not too long a drive to the malls outside the rush hours.
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Decent hotel for a short stayover.

Comfortable bed. Quiet surroundings. Close to shopping malls.
7.3
My colleague and I stayed for just 1 night at this hotel as we were attending training in Phileo Damansara. We were impressed with overall services provided by the hotel but there were not many choice of restaurants around the area.
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Excellent stay. Value for money.

Close to 2 big shopping malls. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
7.3
Very pleasant and met my expectations for a 1 night stay.
Intan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6.3
Very pleasant
Sai W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
very quiet and clean environment, great breakfast.

large room, variety of buffet breakfast and good location
8.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02