Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Keat S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
internet speed, good breakfast, staff helpful

internet speed, good breakfast, staff helpful
7.3
This hotel has equipped with all facilities for their guest especially business traveller. Fast internet speed and stable connection, supportive front desk staff during check in and out, variety choice of breakfast and restaurant. The only things is the hotel price increase USD 30 in one year (almost 10%).
Marshall L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very nice place. I stay there quite a bit.

Access to location I frequent. New, elegant and clean.
9.3
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
GREAT STAY

Restaurant, Staff, Comfort
8
The only bad experience i had while staying in this hotel was the traffic jam caused us to wait for around 1 hour for a taxi to come and fetch us
Lai P. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Like a breeze

Food, room, near subang airport
7
Near to mount kiara odyssey bus terminal and subang airport. Shuttle service to malls.
Er S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great hotel with beautiful room

comfrotable, comfortable and comfortable
8.3
We decided to stay a night at Eastin on a Saturday night.We booked the night's stay through agoda. We booked a room without breakfast.We checked in without fuss. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. It had all the amenities of a business class hotel including bedroom slippers and bottled water. There was also complimentary wifi which was good as we need to check our email. We had a great stay at Eastin and would definitely stay there again.
Li I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Excellent service,impress!

Good follow up!requested 2 btl of water.5 min later phone call in to request open the door.next 5 minute,call to ensure the water had been delivered.
9.7
impress!impress!excellent!excellent!
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Awesome

FOOD, Friendly Staff, Clean
8
The stay was awesome, but there is no shopping mall nearby
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Stay there for few time. Room very big & nice.

Front desk very friendly & superb service.
9.7
Love to stay there because very convenient and big room for reasonable price.
Angelyn G. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Spacious room

Room size , jap restaurant , good service
8.7
Excellent service from understanding stafff
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good food

great Location and food
9.3
Very good service as we stay there for 2 nights for business conference. Nice conference room and foods prepared by the hotel.Overall, value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06