or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3887 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
convenient place to stay

location, cozy and good
6
fast and hassle free
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Good stay in kl

Cosy rooms, nice caffe , good jockey service
6
Good customer service and will come back again
Ilangovan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Average hotel

Location
6
It was a convenient place to stay as the offices were quite near.
Leslie T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
average and inoffensive

cosy, accessible, simple
5.3
not my first time there and it was somewhat regrettable that this time round the room did not come with breakfast despite the rate having increased. a room with breakfast would have cost RM100 more and this seemed a ridiculous amount to pay. at check-in, the counter staff wanted me to sign a "guarantee" form over and above paying a room deposit of RM150. this was presumably to cover any additional damage that i might do to the room as it contained an undertaking and credit card authorization details, however she was unable to explain this and simply kept insisting that i sign the form. the wording of the guarantee did not seem to apply to casual holidaying guests either. ive travelled the world over and have never had to sign such a form at other hotels. i felt this was excessive and intimidating. the room given to me was basic and lacked any wow factor. at midnight the room next door was partying hard and banging on the walls. security was unable to control them and i had to move to another room in the middle of the night which left me exhausted the next day. the hotel is generally a simple and decent accomodation let down by non customer centric service policies (eg room with breakfast RM100 more) and staff, the latter of which did not rise to the occasion when required (eg ineffective security).
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
pleasant

location, price, pleasant
8
pleasant
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Spectacular hotel

Good room service, nice lobby and spacious parking
6
Well recommended for future visit.
Izmil A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
awesome for business traveller

food bed room
9
Yusuf A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Great Business Hotel

Great Location near to Offices & Shopping Centre & Reasonable Price
10
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
The best 4-star hotel in the whole Klang Valley

Extremely good service and very comfortable room
9.7
The is my best 4-star hotel in KL / PJ. It's extremely good service and very comfortable room at very reasonable price. The only issue i have is the parking could have been improve to use room card key instead of having to chop at concierge everytime i need to go out.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Happy go lucky

Prime location, nice restaurant, large rooms
6
Will definitely come back to this hotel as it is the best in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01