Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4403 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4403)
Sort by:
Rashida K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
perfect!

excellent!
10
Great! We always stay here when travelling..price is so afortable n wish to come again soon..
Report this review
Steven N. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
so, so. for $40 less i can stay at corus hotel

nice sushi restaurant, nice cigar room, quiet for sleeping
5
only so, so... certainly not worth the price. its (value) is only worth about night for what you get, where they are located, and only offer the most basic amenities any 2 or 3 star hotel has. poor value for money! window dressing and a stretch of the imagination . it's not even an international brand hotel. another complaint: do not use any taxi the hotel get's you when you walk out the door from the jockey there. they cheat you! walk down to the main road and hail a "red taxi", by meter, you will save 75-percent in your taxi fair. i hate getting ripped off by taxi drivers!!!!! or, call the red taxi service from your hotel to come pick you up. you with thank me later.
Report this review
Supanya S. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
Great business hotel

Location, staff & convenient
9.3
I stay at the Eastin every time I come to Kuala Lumpur for business as it's right in the business district. Easy to get around.
Report this review
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Suitable location

It is a nice and convenient location for me when I travel to KL
7
Report this review
Priscilla C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Best hotel

Location is good
8
Report this review
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
comfortable stay with great service from the hotel

ther rooms, service, food, wifi
9.3
Eastin has always been my fav place to stay when I'm in KL. Not hectic place, easy access to the city. Clean room and great room service.
Report this review
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good breakfast and comfy room

breakfast, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
The experience is not bad. We stayed in this hotel as we have a dinner function to attend in Bangsar. It is near to the place but not as happening as Bangsar, rather quiet in comparison. My mum likes their breakfast a lot and they have a good night of sleep which I think it is the main thing that matters for a hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Sri Lanka, November 17, 2013
Large room clean room and bathroom, good food

Good food, Large clean room, attentive staff
8.7
Very pleasant visit, very good staff attentiveness, very beautiful big room, on the high side, would definately go again on a good package or good discount. Staff were excellent and nothing to complain about. happy with my stay!
Report this review
Een Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Quiet and comfortable room

Clean, Moderate Room Temperature, Quiet
7.7
I have a pleasant one night stay in this hotel. The room is quiet and clean. Great view at 15th floor. The bed is comfortable with 4 pillows in large bed. Very thoughtful of hotel to provide two reading lights at both sides of bed. Shortcoming of this hotel is no hand bidet and can opener in the bathroom.
Report this review
Een Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and quiet surroundings

friendly staff, clean and quiet room
7.3
I have a pleasant one night stay in this hotel. The room is quiet and clean. Great view at 15th floor. The bed is comfortable with 4 pillows in large bed. Very thoughtful of hotel to provide two reading lights at both sides of bed. Functional refrigerator. Bathroom without hand bidet but with separate shower area and bath tub.
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 4111 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05