or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13 Jalan 16/11 Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16 Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Colinmyra S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice and cosy room

Room was excellent
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean and cozy, and staff was wonderful. Well, we were not very demanding in the first place. There's a 24 hr convenience shop and clinic just outside the hotel. A bus stop is located nearby and cabs are waiting just around the hotel. For car users, there's a nearby petrol station. A number of malls are within a short driving distance.
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
wonderful hotel and efficient service.

love the big room and the price is average too. food is great
9
our stay was great. had room service and the food was great too. fast service and big room
Andee L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Very central & pleasant hotel

Clean and good location
8.7
this is the 2nd time checking back to eastin hotel and was pleasantly surprised that the hotel had undergone some nice renovation internally. the room is as pleasant and clean as we wished for. hotel staffs are all very friendly. the only slight disappointment was that upon checking in the hotel then we realised the 2 nights stay didn't come with breakfasts as the package we bought at agoda didn't packaged that. otherwise everything's perfect for a well-maintained hotel!
Chia B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great facilities

Great location, only 5-10 min to shopping area.
5.7
Check in was very pleasant, followed by our bags being taken up to our room by the Concierge.The rooms are clean and well kept, the bed is comfortable and pillows are soft. the tub is clean and sparkling.
Roy M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Nice room

Clean and renovated room
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel... Nice room ... clean and mostly is in a great location... Personally love this place for holidays...
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
nice service

clean and tidy
8
when I reach to hotel the customer service informed me that they will do the free upgrade of room to me as currently the room that I booked still unavailable and I am very pleased with the way how they treat their customer. All of the staff ere helpful and polite, Eastin really a good hotel to stay and I will visit this hotel again in future.
Zhi Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great cosy and comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed with ample amenities and class
7.7
Although the location of the hotel is not very ideal, it's still near 1Utama, which is great for families who shop a lot. The design, furnishing and ambiance of the hotel exudes class. The beds are comfortable and the staffs are very friendly.
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice Modern Design Hotel

newly refurbished room, modern design, free wifi
9
Nice newly renovated room, modern style and design. Have higher bed and love the adjustable reading lamp above the bed.(similar to business class).Like the big storage space compartment to place the TV. Tv channels have astro fox movie, NHK, star sports. Nice bathroom, separate bathtub and showers. Location wise, you need own transport as it is situated in the commercial area. Parking space is ample.
Restaurant Tip: A mamak restaurant nearby however it is not operated 24 hours, there is 7-11 nearby.
Yuan W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

The room looks new and well maintain
6.3
Room is spacious and clean. If you plan to go shopping,it is less than 30mins driving distance to mid valley,one utama, Ikea and the curve. However, if you travel without a vechical there is not LRT station near by.
Ghin C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
The hotel is clean as well as comfortable.

Location,Speedy check-ins, great room services.
8.7
The rooms are big and spacious. Clean yet comfortable. Close distance to the Curve as well as Damansara area. Recommended for Business Travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05