My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3562 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3562)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Comfortable & Clean Rooms

Room, Toilet and Service
8
Overall, was a good stay. Great rooms with fast service at the reception.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Quite interesting trip.

Clean, friendly and luxurious.
7.3
It's a good experience with this hotel. Breakfast are great and the staff are very good.
Gunasegaren N. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Short but pleasant

Location was great close to few shopping malls, Chinese restaurant in hotel served great food and spacious room
7
Overall the stay was good. Just upset with the air condition. Room was really warm. Bedsides that the sheets had old stains which were gross. Otherwise it's a nice room space is great. Shower is big separate shower room n bath tub. Not to bad after all
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
not too bad

Quiet, Secluded, Quite Peaceful
6
I had late lunch at your coffee house (around 4 pm). it is totally EMPTY. Only 2 of us but it took more than 30 mins for our food to be ready. To make it worst, I ordered Fried Kueteow without BEAN SPROUT but I got Fried Kueteow WITHOUT SEAFOOD! I have to reject and wait again for my food. I guess the waiter took my order don't understand or have not heard of BEAN SPROUT before and decided to put NO SEA FOOD. My advise : TRAIN YOUR WAITER THE SIMPLE THING WHICH IS 'ASK IF NOT SURE"
Andy K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Dated hotel but nice location

Location
5.3
Bad experience. No response from their CS when i sent an email to change my booking date. The hair dryer was broken (they did provide another hair dryer) and worst of all, their alarm clock suddenly on by it own and wake us up (freak us up!) With the price i paid, i expected more amenities (only basic amenities) although they did provide free wifi. Location wise is great,if you drive by yourself and very near to the shopping area. Still will recommended for the location
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family
David W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Simple, Relaxing

Reasonable price, Friendly Staff, Convenient
7.3
It was fairly good. Simple and easy to get around to places. But definitely need a car. No public transport nearby. Staff are friendly, taught me how to open a beer bottle with a spoon and in the end gave me a bottle opener :)
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

comfort, clean and friendly staff
7.7
comfortable, relaxing but spoil at the last moment when it was accidentally discovered that the door lock was malfunction and it could be open without the room key. Have to check the door lock system in future staying in this hotel - maybe in any other hotel as well.
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable

Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
8
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
excellent guest services

I have never received such excellent guest services at a hotel
8
The Chief Concierge Mizan Bayanoeddin is to be highly recommended. A man who provided guest service to me that was way above what I am used to receiving from corporate hotels. He sincerely helped make my trip a great success. With many thanks. Dr Jeffrey Johnson-Abdelmalik

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02