Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Decent for its price

Safe parking for motorcycles at hotel driveway, with 24 hrs security. Buffet breakfast spread is 5-star, although service attitude can be improved. Bad traffic conditions, esp. during peak hours.
7
This is my 4th stay at Eastin. Chose this hotel mainly because it's near to my workplace. Having said that, it's also very decent considering the price I paid.
Khong P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good stay at Eastin

Confort and location
8.3
Good. Suggest to include breakfast deal in Agoda booking as optional.
Chong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Nice room and strategic location

rooms are big and comfy.
7.7
Roger L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
An average hotel

easy parking
5.3
Just normal & nothing to brag about. The Check in was ok & fast but check out was worst ever experience. I line up for 20min only to pass the key & asked did i take anything from the mini bar. It took less than 1 min to check out. Eastin should have stationed an extra staff to process the check out. Very bad considered the title of this email "is Eastin Hotel the best hotel in the world?" My only answer is NO.
Joan L. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
Well provided environment

Clean, somewhat attentive staff and shuttle to sentral
5.3
Overall, i had an ok experience. Although the wifi keeps dropping out and that made my overseas calls difficult. Toilet's clean, the room is clean. I didn't know about the shuttle to central station until i asked and had to make a booking. Wish the front desk could have advised earlier. Felt that they didn't pay attention to us.
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2014
It was a comfortable and convenient stay

Convenience, Location and comfort
8
Good
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great hotel & Nice

Very pleasant stay and superb.
9.7
Sai H. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and feel quite.

High standard and good service.
8.3
Is a good place for holiday and take rest, the location is not far from city and easy to get to the place for shopping centre and meals.
Roslan H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Happy vacation

Locality Cleanliness Comfortable
9
Comfortable and happiness . I would recommend it to my friend
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
A pleasant stay during my visit here on business.

Nice clean rooms, quiet & good service
6.7
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Service was quick and prompt. Traffic may be a bit of a problem in and out of the hotel during rush hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06