Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3999 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3999)
Sort by:
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Eastin Hotel

Clean, nice environment
7.3
Love the environment
Peter F. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Eastin is ideally situated and convenient

Location, Friendly & Clean
7.7
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Noora D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Pleasant

Nice view, comfort room, complete facilities
10
I enjoyed every moment I was spend in the hotel
Carol N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
awesome

friendly ground staff
10
Fabulous
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good kl hotels

Nice room, good location and tasty foods
6
Will definitely come back to this hotel if in kl
Voon T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
so and so

ok, ok, ok
7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Fanstatic stay

Clean, large bed, value for money
9.7
Fanstatic, nice hotel
Dk R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Staying

Delicious food served comfortable room and valuable
10
Like home sweet home
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
too cold

convenient location,size of the room is spacious,huge bathroom
5
Upon check in,the frontdesk staff was really not flexible.we booked 2 days stay but with different names. He couldn't check us in for both nights even though we presented him both the vouchers.But he did charge 2 days deposit from my credit card.He promised that the 2nd day check in would be fast. But during the 2nd day we had to check in again before 12pm. And we waited for a LONG TIME!! Ended up we were late for our meeting. And the 2nd day staff was super IMPOLITE!! No manners at all!! He shouldn't be in the service line at all,especially the front desk! The air condition was too cold,even though we turned it off as soon as we walked into the room,however it seemed to be centralised control air conditioning. We were freezing throughout the stay. I couldn't even bring myself to enjoy the bathtub(which was what I booked the room for-the only thing I wanted was the bathtub!!). Totally wasted the value of my roomstay. Conclusion: I would never choose to stay in this hotel again if given a choice. I would rather stay further or in another hotel because I believe it would be much more worthwhile for the value compared to this hotel.
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Spacious,Professional Staff,Attentive Staff

Spacious Room,Clean Room and Attentive Front Office Staff
8
Stayed in this hotel few times. So far,never disappoint me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04