My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13 Jalan 16/11 Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16 Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Malukisa M. Families with young children Angola, January 3, 2014
My stay was good in this Hotel

The Door reception, Reception and the Breakfast
8.7
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel for business

Nice room, restaurants and proximity to malls
6.7
A pleasant stay for my business needs and close to nearby malls for some shopping.
Sharmeen M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Stayed a couple of times at this hotel. Pleasant .

Pleasant, centrally located , convenient
6
Not the first time at the hotel - centrally located and pleasant
Richard T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing

Clean, location and facilities
7.7
Fantastic, enjoyable and very relaxing stay. the buffet breakfast was very ordinary. The menu though quite extensive is in need of review. Many of the local delicacies were below to sub par.
Angie K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Good, Comfortable, Relax

Comfortable Room, Attentive Staff, Nice Swimming Pool
8
Hoe Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Overall stay was nice.

Room was clean and big.
8.3
Overall stay was good and comfortable, the only problem check out process need to q up as only two receptionist working there...
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Quick, easy, quiet

smell, location, room
5.3
Joevin W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
The stay in eastin hotel is very comfortable

The best three things is firstly the high speed internet, cleanliness and comfortable nights to stay, nice view
6
My stay in eastin hotel is very comfortable and I love the cleanliness and also the large bathroom.
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nice new room

Room was renovated new, the bed is comfortable and the staff was friendly
7.7
Check-in and out was fast. The staff was very helpful. The room is nice with new design and color. The bed is large and comfortable. Free wifi was provided but I couldn't get any connection, may be my room was at the end/corner. There is a 27 holes golf course just across the hotel and a nice shopping mall (Tropicana City) just 5 minutes drive from the hotel.
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
i enjoyed staying in eastin hotel

free wifi (but the line was unstable) , comfortable room (i like the bed) , good security ( customers need to insert room card in order to take the lift)
6.7
In conclusion, I think I will stay to eastin hotel again during my next trip to KL. It provided me comfortable and clean room during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04