or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3888 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
The only decent hotel in PJ area

5-star feel and clean room
8.3
Arwina S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent

In town, nearby mall,
9.3
Good. Very comfortable. Happy to stay there next time.
Hang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Stay at Eastin PJ

Nice, Clean & comfortable
8
One of the nicest and clean hotel I have stay. Definitely will consider Eastin again in the next visit.
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Bad Performance and smelly room provided

Location Only
7.7
My stay in this hotel are bad, I book this room for my wife and before check in, I already go to the hotel service center to mention I will booked for my wife and arrangement has been made at the same time. I check in at 4PM, and you hotel staff mention to me the room not yet ready for clean, so after I wait at the service counter around 15 minute, one of the hotel staff provide a room for us to put all my luggage while waiting my room finish clean. The angry part are the hotel staff writing in my room card are room 909 but my room are 919, after I take life I saw room 909 is not close, so I thought this is our room and all my luggage put in room before we go out to car park to the another luggage. After we back from car park, I found out the room card provide by hotel cannot open to the room (909), after I call to receptionist, me and my wife wait until 15 more minute waiting at the corridor with all my luggage put on floor. I totally don't accept a 4 stars hotel the service like 3 stars. after our room finish clean up, my wife go in to the room and the room totally smelly with smoke smell. I already request non smoking room, why Eastin don't provide a non smoking for us. Totally disappointed.
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
One of my favourite hotels

Comfy feel and good Chinese restaurant with Dim Sum food
8.7
Yeh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Nice

Location, value for money and well kept
9
Good
Sk T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Excellent stay

Very good and stable WIFI, clean, comfortable.
9.7
Excellent.
Jaslyn T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room, Good Location

Staff, Cleaniless, Location
2.7
I stayed in this hotel everytime i travel to KL, it is a 15-20 minutes drive away from Mid Valley mega mall. The staff are all very professional yet friendly. The room is as usual clean and spacious. It has never failed my expectations during all my stays.
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Front-desk staff needs to improve hospitality

Good housekeeping staff, but front desk staff are not very friendly
8
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Getting too expensive for me

Comfortable and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06