Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4556 reviews

4262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4556)
Sort by:
Hua K. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Leisure stay and is nice hotel

Room is spacious, staff is friendly
8.3
Requested early check in but surprised that the staff declined my check in about 12pm. Good hotel for leisure stay as everything Is good, but swimming pool is a bit small.
Halifah H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
good hotel

clean, staff very heartwarming and helpful
8
I've been staying at Eastin PJ for almost 2 years everytime i attend training at my HQ. My kids love the swimming pool. The staff greet with smile and the housekeeping will try to assist all ur needs when stay here. (i asked extra towels,pillows,blankets everytime stayed here) and they will fulfill it on time. I've already rcvd surprise birthday cake when in checked to my room. Keep up a good work Eastin!
Justin N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Rest & Relax

Outlets are with reasonable price
8
Pleasant
Angela T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
A pleasant stay

Facility is clean, nice gym with update date equipment, good cheese cake by the cafe
8
The next room was very noisy from 7am, could hear 3 to 4 adult voices talking & smell of strong cigarette from the room, it suppose to be non smoking room!
Vincent S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
Value for money

Room size, cleanliness
8.7
Very good
Ridzuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Nice & very good hotel!

Spacious, clean & good food.
8
Very good stay, big room, friendly staffs & good location.
Kian G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Good
4.7
Good location, service and clean room
Ng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Clean and value for money

Clean
9.3
Very comfortable.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
A pleasant stay during my visit here on business.

Nice clean rooms, quiet & good service
6
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Service was quick and prompt. Traffic may be a bit of a problem in and out of the hotel during rush hours.
Rainier S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Eastin Hotel Stay

excellent staff, cleanliness and breakfast buffet
9
I had a pleasant stay. The staff from the reception to bellhop were outstanding.
Previous page 201 - 210 of 4262 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Separate Shower & BathtubEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Local Attractions to ExploreEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08