Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4406 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4406)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel, good staff

the room
7.7
Good and worth every penny!
Report this review
Jing Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
Great hotel no complaints

Location, staff and decor
8
No complaints.
Report this review
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Good Stay!!

Many time stay there, very comfortable hotel and room very big.
9.7
Report this review
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Business Hotel

Clean, big room and great breakfast
8
Report this review
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Worth the stays!

I like their Customer service, their hotel room and their doorbell's staff
9
I have no problem with the hotel service. But I do not like one of a restaurant's service. It called Swez Brasserie. They are not attentive, and their foods serve quite slow. Further more, some of the staffs do not smile at all. Beside this restaurant, everything is good. I would stay at this hotel again. Love their Eastin executive room.
Report this review
Lai Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
comfortable and clean

comfortable, clean and big room
6
Report this review
Chu P. Couples China, August 18, 2015
Ms chi

The staff is helpful
5.3
the location is very bad Very far from KL central and airport The traffic jam problem is very serious around the Eastin hotel I book this hotel and chosen to airport by taxi Unexpected, it has seriously traffic jam I have spent total 1.5hrs to airport It makes me miss the flight I honestly recommend everyone, please consider seriously if you really want to book this hotel.
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
good stay

staff, parking, and food
8
the hotel staff is very friendly. the hotel give free parking. the buffet is nice. its very close to one utama shopping mall but during peak hours will take you like hours to reach there. the room is clean but the housekeeper didnt clean the basin n toilet bowl everyday i guess. unfortunately we left our hair wax, hair spray, shaver, and some other accessories in the room before checkout but the lost and found operator and so does the receptionist said they dont have it. So where will it be? trashbin or in their own house???
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
good stay

staff,parking,location
8
the hotel staff is very friendly. the hotel give free parking. the buffet is nice. its very close to one utama shopping mall but during peak hours will take you like hours to reach there. the room is clean but the housekeeper didnt clean the basin n toilet bowl everyday i guess. unfortunately we left our hair wax, hair spray, shaver, and some other accessories in the room before checkout but the lost and found operator and so does the receptionist said they dont have it. So where will it be? trashbin or in their own house???
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
good stay

staff, parking, food
8
the hotel staff is very friendly. the hotel give free parking. the buffet is nice. its very close to one utama shopping mall but during peak hours will take you like hours to reach there. the room is clean but the housekeeper didnt clean the basin n toilet bowl everyday i guess. unfortunately we left our hair wax, hair spray, shaver, and some other accessories in the room before checkout but the lost and found operator and so does the receptionist said they dont have it. So where will it be? trashbin or in their own house???
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 4114 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04