or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3822)
Sort by:
Kia H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Serene ambient, hugh guest room and great privacy.

amber car park space, great breakfast selection, and big guest room.
10
Fantastic and great value for money.
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
i LIKE MY STAY IN EASTIN

Spacious rooms, professional staff, clean and quiet
7.7
I have always loved my stay at Eastin.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
quiet, confortable, and mind relax

swimming pool, easy access to my client, and fully business hotel
6.3
the hotel is fine, as it is not the first time we stay here. Like it cause near to my client place. the only problem is during office peak hours, it is hard to get taxi to go anywhere, be it no taxi want to come or once come, it is jam outside the road. so skip 5pm - 8pm to go anywhere outside from the hotel.
Jwo J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Clean but rooms need a little updating

Clean, easy access from highway, quiet
6.3
Clean, comfortable but design is a little dated. Need some update especially for bathroom
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Very relaxing

Customer service, room, food
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Good value for money but a little out of the way of the city however they offer free shuttle busses to a close proximity shopping mall and two others into the city and shopping malls. Safe did not work but not a big issue for me. Nice pool and outside seating with 3 restaurants
Lordson Y. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice. clean. not bad for its price

comfy. quiet. spacious
7.3
Good for what you're paying. its in the city so expect a bit of traffic. The rooms were nice and quiet so you don't get disturbed much
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great stay

Stay there for few times, great staff and specious room.
9.3
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Good but unexciting

rooms, pool, staff
8
OK as usual. This is a good hotel but very badly located unless you have business in PJ.
Koh P. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfort and good environment

safety, Cleanliness, efficient front desk
7
Excellent! Excellent excellent excellent excellent
Wee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Still ok.

Bar , live band
6.3
So far so good nothing special. Staff was friend. Fast check in and out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04