or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3818 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3818)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Clean & comfortable. Quality fittings & furnishing

Comfort, free upgrade and central locality
9.3
Satisfactory. I was indeed happy with the quality of fittinga and furnishings
Zhang N. Business travelers China, May 27, 2014
Business hotel that I always stay

Clean, convenient and good service
7.3
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Great hotel!

Environment, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Shamsul B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
comfortable stop over for business travellers

large room, clean, friendly staffs
7.3
nice, pleasant and comfortable stopover for business travelers and availability of public transport (taxi service) is an added advantage.
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Overall satisfied

Clean, comfort and peaceful.
8
Eastin is my only choice when my partner visits malaysia every month.
Hidzir A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great...its just perfect.

Location food and staff
9.7
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
One of the comfortable hotel

Cleaness, comfortable, centrally
8
Centrally located and worth to stay for business trip.
Khim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Convenient

Cleanliness, Friendly, Near to central
8.3
Khim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Convenient

Cleanliness, Friendly, Near to central
8
Heng P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Disappointing - this time round.

Location. Location. Location.
8
I have to say my 1st experience staying at the hotel was much better than this, my 2nd time staying there. For not thing the WC didn't flush and even after they had come to service it it still clogged up the next time I used it. Secondly, the cupboard was stuck and would not close properly so I ended up with the cupboard light on all night. I would not stay in Room 812 at the Eastin unless or until they have addressed these two issues, particularly the faulty WC. Apart from that, it was a pleasant enough stay and I only put up with the room because I was only there for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02