My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13 Jalan 16/11 Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16 Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Adelien V. Business travelers Belgium, December 3, 2013
Spacious room, staff ok

Spacious room, decent bed, location
5.7
The room was great. Bathroom needs work - toilet was leaking, fixtures overall are quite old. Once we said we didn't wish to consume anything from the mini-bar we were told to wait until they had emptied it before we could go to the room!?! This left us with a very unpleasant feeling upon arrival. As a hotel, I am sure there are other ways to "control" your guests mini-bar consumption rather than assuming we would "steal" from your mini-bar. We ordered room-service, the food was really nice but the staff was unfriendly.
Irni S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Centrally located within PJ & KL, pleasant and relaxing.
8
Everything was pleasant and relaxing. bed is comfortable & restaurant food is nice. Aasy access for shopping and convenient for meeting up relatives and friends. The price is reasonable and staffs are friendly.
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable and satisfying

Great breakfast, comfortable room, honest staff
10
Satisfying, feels at home, comfortable, valued for money
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great as usual. Nothing much to complain about

Fast internet, quiet surroundings, comfortable room
8
Eastin PJ is always my first choice when I have matter to deal with around PJ area. The only to "complaint" for this trip is that the bed is too soft.
Liew S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfort in a business hotel

Large rooms, clean surroundings, good breakfast spread
7.3
The hotel is a nice place to stay but it is not very accessible to other tourist areas and public transport. You probably need to take a cab to get anywhere and avoid the blue limo taxis always waiting at the hotel lobby as they charge higher fares.
Chan E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable,spacious,high class,friendly staff.

Friendly and attentive staff,clean and spacious room.
8.7
Have a nice sleep with family in this hotel,no complain,friendly and attemtive staff,spacious room with clean surrounding.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
A pleasant stay for business and a bit of leisure

Nice large bedroom, nice restaurants and swimming pool
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It has large rooms with all the essential provisions for a business traveler. Unfortunately the only option for public transport is by taxi.
Royazren M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great stay. Nice breakfast.

Location, Value for money and Food.
8
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
comfortable

great breakfast, clean and comfort.
8
Eneng I. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good customer service

Service, cleanliness & ample parking
7.7
The hotel is located in between Petaling Jaya and Kuala Lumpur, which is convenient if you have business to attend to at either place. Only stay here if you are driving, as the immediate area is mainly occupied by corporate offices, so, very limited shopping or dining options within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04