or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Norsyakirah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Business hotel

Martini, breakfast and staff
7.3
It was 1 night stay with young children, I found the room spacious and delicious breakfast.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Fabulous, as expected of a 5-star hotel

Great breakfast at Swez(sp?) Brasserie, Soft and clean bed
8.7
We took the Deluxe Room with breakfast and were very satisfied with our choice. The room comes fully equipped with what you would expect from a 5-star hotel: separate shower and bath tub, complimentary broadband, separate work table, safe, minibar, ironing board + iron, and other amenities. The delectable buffet breakfast choices was wonderful and well worth the money - just make sure you are very hungry. Highly recommended accommodation for events held at Bukit Kiara area as it is only a 10 min drive away.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great stay

Very soft bed, Spacious room, high speed internet
9
Absolutely great stay. Had a good time lounging around in the spacious and comfortable room.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
A pleasant stay during my visit here on business.

Nice clean rooms, quiet & good service
6.7
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. Service was quick and prompt. Traffic may be a bit of a problem in and out of the hotel during rush hours.
Alex S. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Value for Money Business

Prompt Room Service, Clean rooms and Attentive Staff
8.3
Was staying in Eastin Hotel for a business trip in KL. The rooms were pretty spacious, clean and cosy which was good for a business traveller. Room service was quite fast, even during dinner time.
Masahiro W. Business travelers Japan, May 9, 2014
normal

normal,normal,normal
6
normal hotel
Phang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
CONDITION

big room, good breakfast, location
8
Chris L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
clean

clean, comfort n foods not bad
6
Asral F. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great city getaway

i stayed only for a night.. as i come back from a long drive from the countryside, i need a full day rest before i start working the next day..
9.3
Danny B. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Poor communication from staff.

NA
5.7
We checked in around 2pm + and we were not informed of any fire drill. Somewhere around 4pm, we heard the fire bell rang and there were no announcement. We rushed down to the lobby and only to be informed that they are doing a fire drill. There is also another guest in the same floor who only found out when they called the reception. The staffs should have told us when we checked in and this is to me very poor communication and updates especially for a 4 or 5 star rating hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06