Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4550 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4550)
Sort by:
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Good weekend getaway

Clean room, comfortable king size bed and quiet location
9
It was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. The price that I got was superb for such quality. Will be returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Nice Stay

Clean, Confortable, service
7.3
Nice stay as we got class held at this hotel.
Report this review
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Disappointed even though arrangement made

Food can be acceptable
5.7
The staff incharge of check-in took very long to process and she is inexperience end up we wasted a lot of our precious time. I booked two room and emailed and gotten confirmation that my request is being taken care but end up they didn't arrange the room. Wifi is not flexible too will auto cut off at 12. Only the food is acceptable the rest I'm disappointed. 5 stars hotel with 2 star service.
Report this review
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
I will think twice to stay in this hotel

Only the food is good
5.7
The staff incharge of check-in took very long to process and she is inexperience end up we wasted a lot of our precious time. I booked two room and emailed and gotten confirmation that my request is being taken care but end up they didn't arrange the room. Wifi is not flexible too will auto cut off at 12. Only the food is acceptable the rest I'm disappointed. 5 stars hotel with 2 star service.
Report this review
Fatin F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Great stay

The bed, the ambience and and the location
8.3
Perfect as always. Im a regular visitor there
Report this review
Laimeng A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Aravind S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Great place to stay

Price quality comfort
9.3
Room was amazing. Was good to sleep in a nice comfy bed after a long trip. Customer service is good. Just one feefback, when I called to make some enquiries prior to booking, the staff on the phone's their command of English was not that great and communication was a slight hiccup. But it was all resolved and I had a great stay. Thank you
Report this review
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Front desk staff not so friendly.

Great location for business n meeting purposes
5.3
Report this review
Weng H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Great location and valur for money

Location , Price and Service
8
Report this review
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Acceptable

Staff clean n confotable
7
Acceptable n value for money
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 4257 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Separate Shower & BathtubEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08