or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3795 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3795)
Sort by:
Andy K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Dated hotel but nice location

Location
5.3
Bad experience. No response from their CS when i sent an email to change my booking date. The hair dryer was broken (they did provide another hair dryer) and worst of all, their alarm clock suddenly on by it own and wake us up (freak us up!) With the price i paid, i expected more amenities (only basic amenities) although they did provide free wifi. Location wise is great,if you drive by yourself and very near to the shopping area. Still will recommended for the location
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family
David W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Simple, Relaxing

Reasonable price, Friendly Staff, Convenient
7.3
It was fairly good. Simple and easy to get around to places. But definitely need a car. No public transport nearby. Staff are friendly, taught me how to open a beer bottle with a spoon and in the end gave me a bottle opener :)
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

comfort, clean and friendly staff
7.7
comfortable, relaxing but spoil at the last moment when it was accidentally discovered that the door lock was malfunction and it could be open without the room key. Have to check the door lock system in future staying in this hotel - maybe in any other hotel as well.
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable

Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
8
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
excellent guest services

I have never received such excellent guest services at a hotel
8
The Chief Concierge Mizan Bayanoeddin is to be highly recommended. A man who provided guest service to me that was way above what I am used to receiving from corporate hotels. He sincerely helped make my trip a great success. With many thanks. Dr Jeffrey Johnson-Abdelmalik
Hanizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A good stay but located not too near to the mall

A business hotel with private rooms (quiet) and contemporary (basic) interior.
7
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Satisfied & Will Come Back

Spacious Room, 2 LCD TV, Clean Bathroom
9.3
We checked in at 2pm and we get the 14th floor. Swimming pool is not so big but stylish. Jacuzzi is also good. I could find the sauna. Anyway, room is comfortable. Coffee, tea making facility is good. My kids love the bath tub, it is clean. Toilet with bidet add additional point.
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
PERFECT, CLEAN & COMFORT

CLOSE TO CITY AND PETALING JAYA
6.7
SPEED OF INTERNET SERVICE NOT STRONG IN THE ROOM AND MANAGEMENT NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS PROBLEM SERIOUSLY. THANK YOU
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
not too bad for the price

friendly, attentive and well-mannered staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05