Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3678)
Sort by:
Win N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great

Location, Service & Food
8
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Center location to access to KL town or NKVE

Cleanliness, strategic location and comfort room
7.7
I feel pleasant staying at this hotel and i will recommend to my other friends.
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
friendly

clean, friendly and attentive
8
My stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and attend to all your needs promptly. The hotel location is close to important amenities and shopping centre. The hotel is well known in the area and hence easy to make meeting arrangement. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Chee J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Overall is good but sound proof very bad

good room, nice staff and nice breakfast
7.3
Liew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Great stay

Friendly and attentive staff with good service
8
I had a very comfortable stay in this business trip. People here are very friendly and polite. Room was very clean and tidy and quite stay
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star

Concierge, Clean rooms, great location
8
Special recommendation for their Concierge. They took care of all my bookings for restaurants (well done) and transportation within the city
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good

Good location and room is neat
8
Yap N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good location

shopping , friendly , great breakfast
6
shopping , friendly , great breakfast, good location
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good business hotel

comfortable bed, quiet surrounding good breakfast
7.7
clean room comfortable bed quiet surrounding
Chea C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great

Bed is comfortable, No smells while entering the room and easy to find the location
9.7
Enjoyable and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02