My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3549 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3549)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Valuable Hotel

Nice and comfortable room, wide variety of breakfast and easy to get parking space.
7.7
Clean and comfortable for the room, variety of breakfast choice,easy find the car park, overall valuable hotel for family trip in Kuala Lumpur.
Hoe T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staffa

Comfortable room and bed while hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful.
8
Easy to locate as situated just about 2 - 3 km straight from the North-South Highway exit at Petaling Jaya/Damansara. Centrally located for ease of travel to shopping centres in Kuala Lumpur, Subang Jaya and Damansara areas. Apart from excellent food in the hotel's F & B outlets it's within short distance from food outlets in surrounding areas in Petaling Jaya, Damansara, Taman Tun Dr Ismail and Kuala Lumpur especially Bangsar.
Gim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Centrally located within PJ & KL

Easy access to Kuala Lumpur & Petaling Jaya
6.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Very convenient for me to shuttle within Kuala Lumpur & Petaling jaya.
Nam M. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Friendly, Efficient and Very Accomodating Policies such as Late Check-Out allowed without any questions asked & Free Breakfast for my son.
8.3
Everything was pleasant and relaxing. Couldn't ask for anything more however a soft-form pillow would be much better than feather-pillow (feather pillow has no neck support).
Law A. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Comfortable , relaxing and satisfying.

Large size room, comfortable bed and mouth-watering breakfast.
8
This trip was meant for celebrating Christmas with my family members, to feel the merriment and exciting atmosphere within and surrounding the hotel == unfortunately, quite disappointed. Anyway, the breakfast and the comfortable room compensated it. We chose Eastin because it is easy access for shopping and convenient for meeting up relatives and friends. Overall, it is value for money.
Rahayu R. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Overall was a comfy stay.

Large room and bathroom. Near to a couple of shopping malls.
6.3
Overall my family had a lovely stay there. The room and bathroom are large. Bed was comfortable too. The hotel quite near to shopping malls and local hawker food too. Breakfast not bad.
Utsav K. Couples India, December 22, 2013
a pleasurable stay. will stay here again

big room, bathroom, food
8.7
pros: nice big room with pool view and big windows. big bathroom - it had separate tub n shower section. room lighting was ambient and room service was good. buffet breakfast was very nice with large variety and nice options. staff was very well trained, polite and fluent in english. metered taxis are just one call away. cons: nothing was really bad here.
Hock F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
A wonderful short break from my routine work.

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location.
7.3
I arrived from Hongkong on 19 Dec.and was pick up by my friend from the KL Sentral Station. We reach the hotel at around 3.30pm, and despite with 1 counter staff alone servicing several customers,service can be considered as fast.She is also very friendly. The first night was dampened by the heavy rainfall and it took me more than 1 hours to reach the Restaurant and we miss our appointment. I hardly had time for the breakfast as i need to go out early in the morning for my golf game.I wish the can provide pack breakfast for me should I come back and stay at the same hotel again.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, quite and relax
8
this is a nice hotel to spend a holiday. the environment is acceptable.
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Great place if your meeting is in the same area

Good Japanese restaurant, friendly and attentive staff, big bathroom
9
Its a beautiful hotel. I don't have any problem at all, except for the fact that the location is quite a distance to shopping malls (not a walking distance) and getting budget cab is not very easy. Overall I'm very happy with the hotel. Will definitely come again...Oh...did I mention the bathroom? Heavenly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03