or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Utsav K. Couples India, December 22, 2013
a pleasurable stay. will stay here again

big room, bathroom, food
8.7
pros: nice big room with pool view and big windows. big bathroom - it had separate tub n shower section. room lighting was ambient and room service was good. buffet breakfast was very nice with large variety and nice options. staff was very well trained, polite and fluent in english. metered taxis are just one call away. cons: nothing was really bad here.
Hock F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
A wonderful short break from my routine work.

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location.
7.3
I arrived from Hongkong on 19 Dec.and was pick up by my friend from the KL Sentral Station. We reach the hotel at around 3.30pm, and despite with 1 counter staff alone servicing several customers,service can be considered as fast.She is also very friendly. The first night was dampened by the heavy rainfall and it took me more than 1 hours to reach the Restaurant and we miss our appointment. I hardly had time for the breakfast as i need to go out early in the morning for my golf game.I wish the can provide pack breakfast for me should I come back and stay at the same hotel again.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, quite and relax
8
this is a nice hotel to spend a holiday. the environment is acceptable.
How B. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great Value

Free Parking, Nice room, Not crowded
8
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Great place if your meeting is in the same area

Good Japanese restaurant, friendly and attentive staff, big bathroom
9
Its a beautiful hotel. I don't have any problem at all, except for the fact that the location is quite a distance to shopping malls (not a walking distance) and getting budget cab is not very easy. Overall I'm very happy with the hotel. Will definitely come again...Oh...did I mention the bathroom? Heavenly!
Fong F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and Clean environment.

Staff friendly, clean room and very fast service
7.7
I will Reconmand this hotel to my friend due to room clean and the staff very polite but the food very expensive . Please review to this matter. However, I will choose this hotel in future when I travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Noor L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
House warming and welcoming

Room, Customer Service, Food
9.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is convenient for me as it is nearer to the convention centre that i have to attend to. Other than that, it is near to Petaling Jaya and One Utama which i can have my supper at PJ and have my shopping at OU or IKEA.I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family to stay in the same hotel in future.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
A nice and pleasant hotel for business and family

Large room, nice pool and good choice of food
6.7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel which served all my business needs. It's is also close to some nearby shopping malls.
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable, clean and spacious room

comfortable, clean and spacious room
7.3
Good besides the buffet breakfast was rather lower than expectations
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
big room

comfy bed, big room and friendly staff
10
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05