or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3941)
Sort by:
Chris L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
clean

clean, comfort n foods not bad
6
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Great stay

nice place for stay
8.3
great time there
Asral F. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great city getaway

i stayed only for a night.. as i come back from a long drive from the countryside, i need a full day rest before i start working the next day..
9.3
Danny B. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Poor communication from staff.

NA
5.7
We checked in around 2pm + and we were not informed of any fire drill. Somewhere around 4pm, we heard the fire bell rang and there were no announcement. We rushed down to the lobby and only to be informed that they are doing a fire drill. There is also another guest in the same floor who only found out when they called the reception. The staffs should have told us when we checked in and this is to me very poor communication and updates especially for a 4 or 5 star rating hotel.
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
comfortable and convenient

the room, location, the pool
8
It was really decent and nice stay. The room was nice and clean.
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfort and clean

Business Traveller hotel, good place meeting and centralise location for travel between Kuala lumpuer and Petaling Jaya / subang jaya area
9.7
Nice and comfort
Sok Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
room is clean & comfortable,aircon not cold enough

clean, comfortable, fast check in and check out
6.7
the hotel has been refurbished and renovated. room is clean and comfortable. but the aircon is not cold enough (maybe too old), and there's no toothbrush in my room (only empty box). but they immediately sent a technician to repair the aircon and deliver the toothbrush to my room after we made a call to complain.
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable and good location for business people.

Cleanliness, comfortable, convenient
8.3
Will back to Eastin hotel to stay once I got any trip to kl for business or holiday. And will recommend my friends to stay this hotel.
Angeline N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Always great as usual

Room and staff
9
Stayed in this hotel many times now. Always my first option when I'm there for business. But the traffic is terrible, got stuck a few times
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
The hotel has a clean room.

Nice hotel, clean room & friendly staff.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01