Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3687 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice room very big and clean. staff very friendly.

for the money I paid is very surprised because the room superb big and comfortable. nice food and very efficient staff. Tumb up for your good service.
9.3
Jing W. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2014
comfortable

great service, nice facilities, delicious breakfast
8.7
I like the stay in general. This is a great hotel for conference or couples who want to spend a comfortable time in Petaling Jaya area.
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Acceptable

Location, price and internet
6.7
Usual place to stay due to convenience to clients' offices. A regular hotel with nothing special that stands out. Good value for money.
Lingxiao S. Business travelers China, January 10, 2014
Price okay but location isolated

Staff, Cleaness
7
Generally okay but the sleeping quality is affected by poor bed and mattress. Probably because i chose discounted offer. Breakfast offers a great variety but the taste for each item is not so good, compared with a few other KL hotels which I won't name. However, the hotel staff is really friendly and nice. Room service is also very quick
Yong T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good size of room but wifi connection is weak.

Easy access to office and nice food at PJ area. Also easy access to highways.
6.7
Disappointment on the wifi connection within the room. Connection was poor and the speed is slow. Also on the day I check out on the 10 Jan 2014 (10.15am), the lift I taking way down to lobby was halted on 5th floor. I was forced to stay in the "malfunctioned lift' for about 10 minutes. The respond from the hotel is fast and the service man immediately attending to the lift. Nonetheless, this is the first time I 'stuck' in a hotel lift.
Poay L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
convenient hotel good location

location, room size, convenience
7.7
I have been staying in this hotel for more than 15 years mainly because it is the only business hotel in this part of Petaling Jaya where my office and most of my meetings take place. Traffic can get congested during peak hours in front of the hotel, otherwise I have no complaints staying here always.
Tommy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
not good value for money. room shd cost rm120

free parking and wifi
5
room wall too thin can hear other rooms showering in the morning
Norliza A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
comfortable and feels like home

large, clean room with comfortable bed
7.7
I haven't got a bad word to say about this hotel and would be back there again and again. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. We arrived three hours before check-in time, but instead of making us wait they made sure that the room would be cleaned as soon as possible. 15 minutes later we were in our room unpacking our things. I just love the big and comfortable bed!
Alias A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
terrible, horible, miserable !

none.
3.7
overpriced for whatever that is offered, food is poor, safety hazards all around you. a regretable stay.
Siow W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable and quality stay as a couple

Cleanliness, Bed and Pillow Comfort, Quality and Wide Variety Breakfast
9.3
Overall a great and satisfied stay as the room is clean, bed is comfortable, service is attentive and most importantly, this hotel has one of the best breakfast buffet among the 5 stars hotels I have stayed before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05