Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3687 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Alias A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
terrible, horible, miserable !

none.
3.7
overpriced for whatever that is offered, food is poor, safety hazards all around you. a regretable stay.
Siow W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable and quality stay as a couple

Cleanliness, Bed and Pillow Comfort, Quality and Wide Variety Breakfast
9.3
Overall a great and satisfied stay as the room is clean, bed is comfortable, service is attentive and most importantly, this hotel has one of the best breakfast buffet among the 5 stars hotels I have stayed before.
Dil D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Large rooms, easy parking, centrally located between KL & PJ
8.3
Enjoyed our 2 nights. Great breakfast selection. Near Tropicana Mall - good for shopping and movies. Near Damansara Jaya and my pharmacy.
Nadia B. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
comfortable stay

large room, great breakfast buffet, affordable price
8
Sook L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
great hotel with good & strategic location

strategic located, friendly staff, comfortable room.
7
Fast check in while i special request for earlier check in. staff are willing and ready for help.
Abuthahir A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Pleasantly surprised.

Value for money, not too crowded and friendly staff
8
John C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Fantastic service. Always.

Service, Comfort, Internet
8
The only gripe I have with the Eastin is the location set in a business park and the resultant traffic issues. This stay, however, was devoid of traffic problems due to the year-end holidays. Everything else about this hotel is superb and the only reason I could not put a higher rating was simply because I did not use any of the catering/F&B options. I think this hotel is a great business choice and has never failed to deliver on great attentive - and even anticipatory - service.
Hwa S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
It's quite comfortable.

large room, friendly staff and good breakfast.
6.3
As said, the room is quite comfortable and large, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good and has a wide selection. However, the bathroom needs improvements ... looks rather old and the edges are getting dirty. Also, the bath towels are hard and well-used. The location suits our stay in Eastin because we were golfing at 2 nearby golf courses.
Malukisa M. Families with young children Angola, January 3, 2014
My stay was good in this Hotel

The Door reception, Reception and the Breakfast
8.7
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel for business

Nice room, restaurants and proximity to malls
6.7
A pleasant stay for my business needs and close to nearby malls for some shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06