or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3794 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3794)
Sort by:
Liew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Great stay

Friendly and attentive staff with good service
8
I had a very comfortable stay in this business trip. People here are very friendly and polite. Room was very clean and tidy and quite stay
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star

Concierge, Clean rooms, great location
8
Special recommendation for their Concierge. They took care of all my bookings for restaurants (well done) and transportation within the city
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good

Good location and room is neat
8
Yap N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good location

shopping , friendly , great breakfast
6
shopping , friendly , great breakfast, good location
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good business hotel

comfortable bed, quiet surrounding good breakfast
7.7
clean room comfortable bed quiet surrounding
Chea C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great

Bed is comfortable, No smells while entering the room and easy to find the location
9.7
Enjoyable and relaxing
Bavanandan N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Not all that fantastic.

Cleanliness, location and reasonable
5
Lenny L. Business travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great stay

Comfort, Affordable, Clean
8.7
My stay was great. I had a nice, big and very clean room with wifi and the amenities that i require. The concierge were friendly and helpful and communication was easy as all staff spoke english. The price i paid was very reasonable and i regret that my stay was this short (2 days). One of the better business hotels i stayed in.
Alexander L. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Good hotel going down hill

Breakfast, Pool,Gym
5.7
Tangling Rugby Club from Singapore had booked into the Eastin over the three days I was there. The way the parents and children conducted themselves was appalling. Ten year olds marauded free range through the hotel unchecked by their parents who were drunk and singing stupid rugby songs in the main dining lounge area attached to the lobby. A wedding was being held at the hotel on the Saturday night and one of the rugby brats actually ran over the brides wedding dress train wrenching the fabric. All in all these slobs ruined the hotel for everyone in it excluding themselves. Breakfast was a disgrace with the children yelling and pushing their way through to take food they often did not even bother to finish. One, playing the fool actually fell in the fountain. When one wished to relax by the pool it was found to be full of screaming children while the parents sat around and drank. The pool was so full of urine that it turned a milky hue and other guests refused to use it. The hotel returned to order when the Rugby group left. But in the meantime there were rugby balls being thrown around the lobby by both parents and children and the hotel became a most unpleasant place to stay while they were there. To be fair to the Eastin our stay was largely ruined by the presence or the Rugby club, but such when people pay a reasonable high price to stay in a hotel they ususlly want peace and quiet and an enjoyable atmosphere. It renting rooms to club groups like this who could not care less about other guests, the Eastin does itself no favours. Some of the guests were on holiday and said their hotel stay by the fact that the Eastin management obviously cared more about the short term bottom line than the hotel's reputation among travellers which of course are the mainstay of the business.They might also consider trying to put a lid on the noise from the club in a back street that started a loud live band at 2355 waking us, and I presume everyone else in the hotel.
Tavamani A. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good environment to stay

hotel cleanliness, the service and the ambience
8.3
Excellent but the shopping centres are not within walking distance. Have to travel on taxi and it is costly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06