Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4407 reviews

4116 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4407)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Business Hotel

Clean, big room and great breakfast
8
Report this review
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
My Second Home

Clean, Comfy, Feels like Home
8.3
I am staying here on weekdays and it feels like my second home.
Report this review
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
good

clean
7.7
Report this review
Dk R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
My stay At Eastin Hotel

fast check in and check out.location very suitable to go anywhere.room service food excellent
10
Worth it withy money to stay here. Food served so delicious and love it do much,extra credit to chef cook. My love to stay here like my 2nd home,very comfortable and enjoy it.
Report this review
Sim A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
location

nice ktv, friendly staff, convenient carpark
8
Report this review
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
My Second Home

Clean, Comfy, Feels like Home
8.3
I will always come back for weekday's stay every week. Just the food selection around the hotel area seems limited.
Report this review
Jacqueline Q. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Decent

Cleanliness; Spacious; Food is good
8.7
Slightly avobe average only. The staff didnt know how to find my booking through agoda as I only booked on the way there, when I was in Johor Bahru. Not very efficient. Had to wait about 15minutes for the the staff to ask the manager to find my booking. Food quality is good but the options were very limited. In fact, the most limited selection as compared to all hotels I've been to. The room was big and comfortable. Would go back again but with an advanced booking instead.
Report this review
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
efficient

quick check in , clean and good location
6.7
clean and comfortable but looked aged,
Report this review
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Great hotel 👍

Always will choose Eastin, room very comfortable, staff very friendly and good location.
9
Report this review
Yu M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Good stay

Room, parking, price
8
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 4116 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08