Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Dennis T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
simply marvellous

clean, value for money and attentive staffs
9.3
My stay have been very pleasant. Thanks to their friendly staff and fast service. Clean room and value for money.
Yewei Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
ok stay nothing exciting or bad

room was ok though layout is abit old
6
nothing much to mention or highlight .. good stay if u r driving .. room was abit old but customer service was good .. facilities were average
Bobby W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Very enjoyable, satisfactory, worth for money.

Nice and quite location. Good reception from the staff and very helpful. Easy access for taxi and other transport as required.
10
First impression was very receptive from the staff, which made me very comfortable to stay. Room is large and comfortable compared with my first choice/ trial of Nomad Sucasa. Easy to get Taxi to LRT station, going to the Kuala Lumpur center of Bukit Bintang. The only problem was with some Taxi Drivers which sometimes NOT USING METERS but bargaining for the certain prices, it's ANNOYING. in overall the Hotel is very impressive. I will return so long the Price is RIGHT
Audrey C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
nice hotel

food is nice
7
bed is comfortable & restaurant food is nice but the hotel location is nearby Office erea difficult have some snack in the midnight
Moi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, large room, comfortable bed
7.7
Everything good, except the float in bathroom and some noise outside even we are staying in high floor
Shaik M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
very comfortable as the room n service is goid

central location, value for money n great breakfast
8
I always stay here whenever my family comes up to kl as the have good service n good location makes it easy to move around in kl...
Yeo M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Wonderful! Definitely good for a getaway!

nice room, friendly staff and good internet connection
9.3
Good and excellent! It is a very nice hotel although it is away from the city - that gives you a good drive to the hotel.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Pleasant stay

Room, food, pricing
8
Vinogran C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Clean, comfortable and luxury

Fast internet, superb breakfast and ample parking
8.7
Overall no complains . Best place to stay.Friendly staff and the room was clean and comfortable. Most of the time, i judge the hotel base on the bathroom condition..haha. Thumbs up for Eastin PJ , bathroom was extremely clean, no hairs found on towel, stain free.Bravo to the housekeeping team...and finally breakfast was fantastic with variety of malaysian to western.Eastin PJ....overall you are one of the best that i have been so far!
Jansenn L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Suck experience.

Good location
5
Suck experience. No manner front desk lady which keep chatting with other and the content is something about rude words to the customer besides. Dirty bed sheet. I am non smoker and did indicated clearly want a non smoking room but give me a smoking room! The front desk lady was not helpful at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07