Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4407 reviews

4116 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4407)
Sort by:
Nina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Eastin Hotel Review

N/A
4.7
Lack of proper staff training put on the job. This creates a lack of comfort felt by the customers
Report this review
Gary F. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Hotel review

Parking easy, location good for shopping, Staff friendly
6.3
Toilet bowl not very clean and one of the lift the scanning card devices is malfunction.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
The only decent hotel in PJ area

5-star feel and clean room
8.3
Report this review
Arwina S. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent

In town, nearby mall,
9.3
Good. Very comfortable. Happy to stay there next time.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Awesome place

Room, price, location
8
Nice!
Report this review
Hang M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Stay at Eastin PJ

Nice, Clean & comfortable
8
One of the nicest and clean hotel I have stay. Definitely will consider Eastin again in the next visit.
Report this review
Ng M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Bad Performance and smelly room provided

Location Only
7.7
My stay in this hotel are bad, I book this room for my wife and before check in, I already go to the hotel service center to mention I will booked for my wife and arrangement has been made at the same time. I check in at 4PM, and you hotel staff mention to me the room not yet ready for clean, so after I wait at the service counter around 15 minute, one of the hotel staff provide a room for us to put all my luggage while waiting my room finish clean. The angry part are the hotel staff writing in my room card are room 909 but my room are 919, after I take life I saw room 909 is not close, so I thought this is our room and all my luggage put in room before we go out to car park to the another luggage. After we back from car park, I found out the room card provide by hotel cannot open to the room (909), after I call to receptionist, me and my wife wait until 15 more minute waiting at the corridor with all my luggage put on floor. I totally don't accept a 4 stars hotel the service like 3 stars. after our room finish clean up, my wife go in to the room and the room totally smelly with smoke smell. I already request non smoking room, why Eastin don't provide a non smoking for us. Totally disappointed.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2014
One of my favourite hotels

Comfy feel and good Chinese restaurant with Dim Sum food
8.7
Report this review
Chiayee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
A very good place to stay.

Food, Friendly Staff & Clean
8
Everything was well and fine. The strategic location in the middle of the shopping district is the major plus point if can drive. Besides that it is comfortable and clean. Staff is good and friendly.
Report this review
Eileen H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Great stay at KL

Clean, spacious and affordable price
9.3
It was great and this is my 2nd stay with Eastin Hotel! The room is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Japanese restaurant at Eastin Hotel serves great food too!
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4116 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02