Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4554 reviews

4260 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4554)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
best business hotel

good dining room,nice food, great location
6
will come back again in future
Francin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
A Very ComfortableStay

Quiet, Clean and Spacious
9
We have been coming to the Eastin pretty regularly and at all times the staff are polite, attentive and efficient. The room is very comfortable, spacious, and I'm pleased they have an ironing board and iron within the room, to allow for quick pressings. I always look forward to my stay at the Eastin.
David G. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
comfortable stay

clean, quiet and big rooms
7
was a comfortable stay. room comes with free internet, clean and big rooms
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
nice cosy room

spacious room, fast check in and out
8.7
Great
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good environment

Clean. Location. Friendly
9
Good stay. Cleanliness. Comfortable.
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good

quiet,near ikea & 1U
6.7
Mustapa O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Good location and price

It has good location and the price is ok
7.7
It was a good short stay every time I visited the hotel. Room decoration is old to me since it is 5 stars rated which if you refer to other hotels, much more newer. Old bathroom design, old carpet and etc. Buffet breakfast is good. Staff performance is average.
Kwee F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Amazing

Very Good
8.3
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Room is clean

Clean, location
5.7
The room is clean and nice. Will be plus point if the food selection in surrounding area more to choose. Female front desk superb friendly they greet everytime we pass by and acknowledge our presence. Meanwhile the male reception act like non-of-their-business when we approach the front desk and they do not greet back when we said "Good Morning" and "Good Evening" when we check-in. The concierge is the additional point, which each and eveyone of them alert our requirement and give extra info when we make enquiry.
Kee B. Business travelers Sweden, June 5, 2015
Location, location, location

Alright, good location, patient staff, good view
7.3
Alright. Only there one nighj
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4260 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Separate Shower & BathtubEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03