or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
fantastic business hotel

superb location and nice to shopping complex
6
good experience n 5 star service warm services by ground staff
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good business hotel

ideal location for business n financial district
6
good 4 star ratings and will definitely come back again
Valerie T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Clean, affortable and friendly staff
9
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff are friendly and helpful. 15-20 mins taxi ride to Mid Valley and Bangar.
Natalie O. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Not a 5 stars standard

Great location and clean room
8
Vivian T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, BIG

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, BIG
9.7
IS A GOOD INTERNATIONAL HOTEL WITH COMFORTABLE ROOM.
Rowani M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Comfortable, good food

Large room, good food, friendly staffs
8.7
Great stay. The room was big. The bathroom was big, with good quality fitting. Bed was comfortable with luxury bedding. Restaurants serve excellent food. The only problem is the toilet is not equipped with biddet (i.e. toilet biddet spray). As a muslim we wash ourself with water after opening bowel. I dont think it is going to be that difficult to connect say a biddet spray to the pipe filled up the toilet water tanks. Hopefully the hotel management will look into this. Thank you
Looi S. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Disaster saved in a nick of time

More flexibility this time, Good room design, accommodating staff
7.3
Initial entrance to the hotel is blocked for quite some time as the hotel staff focused on unloading luggage from a bus. This irritated us as we were tired from our flight and wanted some rest. Then, due to the arrival of huge crowds and the small lobby, the chatter and noise is quite deafening. After we checked into the rooms (we booked a few rooms through different channels), one of the room have a faulty air-conditioning that is quite noisy. The technician came twice to try and fix it to no avail, we requested for room change but they said that they are full as it is peak period. We were going to unleash our anger and disappointment at the lobby but they managed to diffuse the situation by giving us free upgrade to a better room. I was going to say good bye forever to this hotel which have the history of late room service, impatient counter service after repeated request for room service, scolding of customer, rooms facing pub (marred by loud argument sound of people after their drink) etc. But the gesture of room upgrade this round helped to put this hotel back in radar for my next trip to KL.
Lu Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
All inclusive hotel with a comfortable room

Clean n comfortable room, decent breakfast spread, sufficient security extended to hotel guests
7
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Eastin has always been a favourite of mine in KL

large and clean rooms, professional staff, nice upgrade.
9
i am a regular at eastin for the simple reason that the standards of service never changes.
Tsai S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good service

Clean, quiet, gym room facilities are complete
7.3
Its good recommendation to family and friends, location is easy to find and the room is nice for smnall family like me. My son likes it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02