or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Eastin has always been a favourite of mine in KL

large and clean rooms, professional staff, nice upgrade.
9
i am a regular at eastin for the simple reason that the standards of service never changes.
Tsai S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good service

Clean, quiet, gym room facilities are complete
7.3
Its good recommendation to family and friends, location is easy to find and the room is nice for smnall family like me. My son likes it very much.
Beng C. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good Hotel in Petaling Jaya

Reasonable price, Good man spa,
6
Nothing special. just a normal 4 star hotel, no shopping center around,no convenient for public transport.
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
excellent

clean, good design & have a good facilities
10
The hotel have a good environment, big and comfortable room. My room was upgraded to extra dulux room and the front staff was very friendly.
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Hassle free and awesome experience!

Got complimentary upgrade to a suite!, very accommodative staff, great selection of F&B
10
Liong T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
NICE ROOM CLEAN

BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7.3
BIG ROOM . CLEAN, EASY TO GOTO ANY PLACE. THE STAFF ALSO FRIENDLY
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
fantastic

attentive staff
9
nice good comfortable and affordable to all categories
Gim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
relaxing , fast and hectic

centrally located within my work schedule.
6
Ken V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
good.

free upgrade, clean,big.
6.3
we cant say more as we only stay a night and its mainly for attend my son's award ceremony, we check out immediately after the ceremony because of our cameron highland trip, but the hotel room is clean and big, staff also very friendly and helpful.
Carson W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
clean decent modern clean decent modern

clean decent modern clean decent modern
8
clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02