or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3968 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3968)
Sort by:
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable

Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
8
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
excellent guest services

I have never received such excellent guest services at a hotel
8
The Chief Concierge Mizan Bayanoeddin is to be highly recommended. A man who provided guest service to me that was way above what I am used to receiving from corporate hotels. He sincerely helped make my trip a great success. With many thanks. Dr Jeffrey Johnson-Abdelmalik
Hanizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A good stay but located not too near to the mall

A business hotel with private rooms (quiet) and contemporary (basic) interior.
7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent customer service, Large room and clean

Excellent customer service,value for money..
10
Excellent.will be back again
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Satisfied & Will Come Back

Spacious Room, 2 LCD TV, Clean Bathroom
9.3
We checked in at 2pm and we get the 14th floor. Swimming pool is not so big but stylish. Jacuzzi is also good. I could find the sauna. Anyway, room is comfortable. Coffee, tea making facility is good. My kids love the bath tub, it is clean. Toilet with bidet add additional point.
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
PERFECT, CLEAN & COMFORT

CLOSE TO CITY AND PETALING JAYA
6.7
SPEED OF INTERNET SERVICE NOT STRONG IN THE ROOM AND MANAGEMENT NEED TO LOOK INTO THIS PROBLEM SERIOUSLY. THANK YOU
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
not too bad for the price

friendly, attentive and well-mannered staffs
7.7
Evelyn P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Pleasant Stay

New renovated room and quite surrounding
7.7
Its very peaceful staying in this hotel and the most thing that I like is the fast check out system. Its a perfect hotel for all business people.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
quiet, confortable, and mind relax

the air in the hotel come with fagrance that can not forget
7
it is not the first time i stay here, like it cause it is next to my client office, however it is hard to go to other place beside the business centre next to the hotel. It is quiet and good for honey moon.
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
You can't go wrong with Eastin Hotel

Fast Check In, Great Staff, Nice Breakfast
9
Very good stay at Eastin Hotel. You can't go wrong with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B07