or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
big room

comfy bed, big room and friendly staff
10
pleasant
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice,clean,friendly

nice,clean,friendly
8
Henry L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Room price are to its standard..

Business n family hotel...stay few nite here it was fine..clean
8
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2013
Good trip, nice hotel

Good location, nice room, nice people
8
I am very much enjoy my staying in Eastin as I like clean room and comfortable staff.
Alvin H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great, Value for Money

Large room, staff friendly and clean room
10
The hotel breakfast buffet is very nice and many variety choices. Staff are very polite and friendly. It is very value for money. The rooms is very big and clean.
Adam K. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Old Failthful

Always a room, affordable, good PJ location
7
This time there was no water available because of a busted water main. Fortunately I could take a shower in the spa downstairs, but there was no hot water until the next day. I enjoy staying here. It is quiet, but the location is difficult to access and there is not much surrounding the hotel, which is nice for me, but not for most guests I suppose.
Rebecca A. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Amazing and have a great offer value for money

Good Facilities , Nice Room and Good service
8.7
It was amazing staying and have a good offer by the time we've booked this room. Located just nice to a shopping mall nearest the hotel if with own transport.
Yah L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Getaway from the busy city

Clean, spacious and comfortable room
7
The hotel is located near residential area, away from the busy city. The nearest shopping malls are about 10 minute drive away without traffic, but if you do not wish to drive, the hotel provides shuttle service to these shopping mall. The room is quite large and clean.
Samuel N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
There was no hot water when i first arrive

strategic location, comfortable, good service
7.7
Dirty water supply when we first arrive, water heater was faulty. They were rectified in a short while though
Stephanie L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice and relaxing stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast and quiet surroundings
6.3
I have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed my stay there as it is one of the better overall hotel in PJ. It has great breakfast, nice swimming pool, good fitness centre, reliable and fast wifi in the rooms. Friendly staff and it is easy enough to get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01