Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 21, 2013
Quite busy trip, good for coffee and meeting

Clean, Fast and Good coffee
6
I was too busy with several meeting at coffee lobby. Just sleep for sleep. No idea. Anyway, good place
Rashida K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
perfect!

excellent!
10
Great! We always stay here when travelling..price is so afortable n wish to come again soon..
Supanya S. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
Great business hotel

Location, staff & convenient
9.3
I stay at the Eastin every time I come to Kuala Lumpur for business as it's right in the business district. Easy to get around.
Steven N. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
so, so. for $40 less i can stay at corus hotel

nice sushi restaurant, nice cigar room, quiet for sleeping
5
only so, so... certainly not worth the price. its (value) is only worth about night for what you get, where they are located, and only offer the most basic amenities any 2 or 3 star hotel has. poor value for money! window dressing and a stretch of the imagination . it's not even an international brand hotel. another complaint: do not use any taxi the hotel get's you when you walk out the door from the jockey there. they cheat you! walk down to the main road and hail a "red taxi", by meter, you will save 75-percent in your taxi fair. i hate getting ripped off by taxi drivers!!!!! or, call the red taxi service from your hotel to come pick you up. you with thank me later.
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Suitable location

It is a nice and convenient location for me when I travel to KL
7
Priscilla C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Best hotel

Location is good
8
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
comfortable stay with great service from the hotel

ther rooms, service, food, wifi
9.3
Eastin has always been my fav place to stay when I'm in KL. Not hectic place, easy access to the city. Clean room and great room service.
Muhammad A. Couples Sri Lanka, November 17, 2013
Large room clean room and bathroom, good food

Good food, Large clean room, attentive staff
8.7
Very pleasant visit, very good staff attentiveness, very beautiful big room, on the high side, would definately go again on a good package or good discount. Staff were excellent and nothing to complain about. happy with my stay!
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good breakfast and comfy room

breakfast, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
The experience is not bad. We stayed in this hotel as we have a dinner function to attend in Bangsar. It is near to the place but not as happening as Bangsar, rather quiet in comparison. My mum likes their breakfast a lot and they have a good night of sleep which I think it is the main thing that matters for a hotel.
Een Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Quiet and comfortable room

Clean, Moderate Room Temperature, Quiet
7.7
I have a pleasant one night stay in this hotel. The room is quiet and clean. Great view at 15th floor. The bed is comfortable with 4 pillows in large bed. Very thoughtful of hotel to provide two reading lights at both sides of bed. Shortcoming of this hotel is no hand bidet and can opener in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03