My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3561 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3561)
Sort by:
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
quiet

value for money
8
Wanzhen L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Strategically located yet quiet

friendly staff, comfortable room, good food
8.3
It was a good experience with Eastin Hotel. My friend and I were so starved we dashed in to have our lunch in the restaurant before we could put down our luggage in the room. The food was good but the down side was that we waited way too long for our food. Other than that, good service overall, and we could easily get to malls in vicinity by driving. The bed was comfortable so we had a good night sleep after all the walking around. The housekeeping team acted fast when they realised I left my phone in the room when I had already checked-out. When I ran back wanted to retrieve it, the team had already kept it in an envelope with all my contact details on it and had it sent down to the lobby. The staffs were really helpful and we would visit the hotel again in future.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
wonderful and enjoyable

clean room and nice staffs. we enjoyed the nice breakfast
8
This is a nice hotel. High recommend to other as it is value for money. We have enjoyed the wonderful breakfast.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
this is a wonderful experience

nice room. Great breakfast.
8
This is a wonderful experience to stay here. Nice clean room. Unbeatable breakfast. .. yummy. Is highly recommend to friends. Really value for money.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
wonderful experience

yummy breakfast, clean room, friendly staffs
8
This is a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast. The services we received are good. For this quality and service we are happy to only pay such room rate. This hotel is a great choice. We will select this hotel for our future business trip in KL.
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
clean & comfortable room

Clean, nice toliet, car park have sifficient lot
8
WIFI signal yet to be improve. Other than that the room is comfortable and the lobby hall is alway fresh with nice flower
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfort and clean.

Clean, confort
8
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
As usually, enjoy my two night stay there.

clean, friend, comfort
8.3
Everything is perfect except the WIFI connection signal is bad
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice room friendly staff

cozy. nice toilet, comfortable bed
8
WIFI signal is very weak in the room. Other than that everything is good
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
Great place to stay

The rooms are clean. The service staff are excellent. The check-in was fast and efficient.
9
No complaints whatsoever. the service quality in eastin is consistently good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04