or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Liong T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
NICE ROOM CLEAN

BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7.3
BIG ROOM . CLEAN, EASY TO GOTO ANY PLACE. THE STAFF ALSO FRIENDLY
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
fantastic

attentive staff
9
nice good comfortable and affordable to all categories
Gim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
relaxing , fast and hectic

centrally located within my work schedule.
6
Ken V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2013
good.

free upgrade, clean,big.
6.3
we cant say more as we only stay a night and its mainly for attend my son's award ceremony, we check out immediately after the ceremony because of our cameron highland trip, but the hotel room is clean and big, staff also very friendly and helpful.
Carson W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
clean decent modern clean decent modern

clean decent modern clean decent modern
8
clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern clean decent modern
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Quiet and peaceful stay

Fast check in, quiet environment, comfortable room
8
It was a pleasant stay for me and my partner. Fast check in, comfortable room. The thing we like the most was the quiet environment that you wont hear the car passing and horning. It was really a good place for a weekend getaway in this busy city!
Zhiguang G. Couples China, November 6, 2013
Clean and Cosy with best value of money

1)clean
7.7
Dr S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good hotel

Comfort, bed, swimming pool
7
Pleasant enjoyable stay
Chii P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

breakfast, spacious, and comfortable
9.3
A night of relaxation away from noises, spoiled with buffet breakfast of a variety of choices.
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Will definitely come here again in the future

Free parking
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07