Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Khim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Convenient

Cleanliness, Friendly, Near to central
8.3
Report this review
Khim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Convenient

Cleanliness, Friendly, Near to central
8
Report this review
Heng P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Disappointing - this time round.

Location. Location. Location.
8
I have to say my 1st experience staying at the hotel was much better than this, my 2nd time staying there. For not thing the WC didn't flush and even after they had come to service it it still clogged up the next time I used it. Secondly, the cupboard was stuck and would not close properly so I ended up with the cupboard light on all night. I would not stay in Room 812 at the Eastin unless or until they have addressed these two issues, particularly the faulty WC. Apart from that, it was a pleasant enough stay and I only put up with the room because I was only there for one night.
Report this review
Shahrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Average room

Ample parking, comfortable beds, fast broadband
7.7
Report this review
Keat S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
internet speed, good breakfast, staff helpful

internet speed, good breakfast, staff helpful
7.3
This hotel has equipped with all facilities for their guest especially business traveller. Fast internet speed and stable connection, supportive front desk staff during check in and out, variety choice of breakfast and restaurant. The only things is the hotel price increase USD 30 in one year (almost 10%).
Report this review
Marshall L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very nice place. I stay there quite a bit.

Access to location I frequent. New, elegant and clean.
9.3
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
GREAT STAY

Restaurant, Staff, Comfort
8
The only bad experience i had while staying in this hotel was the traffic jam caused us to wait for around 1 hour for a taxi to come and fetch us
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Like a breeze

Food, room, near subang airport
7
Near to mount kiara odyssey bus terminal and subang airport. Shuttle service to malls.
Report this review
Er S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great hotel with beautiful room

comfrotable, comfortable and comfortable
8.3
We decided to stay a night at Eastin on a Saturday night.We booked the night's stay through agoda. We booked a room without breakfast.We checked in without fuss. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. It had all the amenities of a business class hotel including bedroom slippers and bottled water. There was also complimentary wifi which was good as we need to check our email. We had a great stay at Eastin and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Li I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Excellent service,impress!

Good follow up!requested 2 btl of water.5 min later phone call in to request open the door.next 5 minute,call to ensure the water had been delivered.
9.7
impress!impress!excellent!excellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01