or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Low V. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
8.3
the room is spacious, clean, and comfort. nice bed, nice toilet and nice view from room. my booking from agoda was not inclusive of breakfast and it will cost RM40++ per pax. so please ensure your booking is inclusive of breakfast, if you wish to have your breakfast in the hotel.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Bad experience, no water supply

Comfortable bed
4.3
Syaffiq S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good stay for my wedding night

Room
7.3
Stayed there for a night before my wedding. Room very basic, close to my wedding venue.
Emmy A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great, value for money

great, value, frenly staff
8
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfortble stay

clean, cosy and luxury
8
very nice hotel, away from busy city. room was big, clean and nice. bed was very comfortable and very nice. bathroom was big, separate shower and bathtub.
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Excellent Room & Breakfast

I love the Breakfast meal. .international buffet breakfast.
7.7
Excellent..everytime I go KL will definitely stay this hotel.
Weang S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
nice design spacious room,attentive staffs

fast check in and check out, very attentive staffs, great shutter service
9.3
Great experience at Eastin, very spacious room with great design. During our stay we noticed aircon was not really working on 1st 2 nights,able to fixed it by staffs very quickly once reported. Swimming pool is very small, breakfast just average. Smelly at entire lobby due to smoking is allowed in lobby which is enclosed aircon area and really unfair to let other customers who are not smoking being exposed. Staffs very attentive,friendly and helpful.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
up to expectation and deserves a 5 star rating

good location, clean and quiet environment, good service
9.7
First, good service and good manners of service staff at the counter and concierge counter. Secondly, quiet and clean environment at lobby area and room floors. And lastly, fast and responsive through phone call request.
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
so so nothing special

nothink special
7
I have stay this hotel few times, the management need to check the shower tap because always got no hot water
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good location for business trip.

In the center between PJ and KL, near to PJ areas food stall and 10min walk to tropicana mall.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02