or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
comfortable, pleasant and good

centrally located and easy access to Kuala Lumpur City and Petaling Jaya.
6.3
stay was comfortable.. only set back was the room internet connection is very slow and certain part of the room can't even get connection. Connection always drop, thus making it difficult to work online.
Hitoshi K. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2014
business

rooms are spacious .Ciose to the comopany .food of japanese
8.7
Was able to spend comfortable even taking . Futher,it would be possible to have room sgain.
She C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
spacious room

clean, spacious comfort room and great breakfast
8.3
Kids not come with with complimentary breakfast. Good location near to the curve, kidz zania, ikea and paradigm mall.
Youcef Z. Families with young children France, February 5, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Breakfast ( best breakfast we have ever had!), Swimmimg pool ( great!) and spacious room
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! Everything was fantastic, from the spacious room, to the large swimmimg pool ( with a seperate one for young children that our 2 year old absolutely loved!), access to a gym, and the cherry on the cake was the avsolutely amazing breakfast you get. The buffet breakfast suits all tastes, Western and Asian, you can get fresh croissants and pastries ( yummy!) and varieties of breads, soups, salads, curries, English breakfast, Wide range of fresh fruits, just wonderfully fresh and tasty. This hotel is not centrally located but you get to town in 15 mins for a very reasonable price (20/25riggits) or you can get thectrain from KL sentral for 1.60 riggits. Staff speaks very good English and are all extremely polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
Chn S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Nice & comfort

Clean,comfort,strategy location
8
To me, it's a good experience to stay at such a comfort hotel. Overall, it's in par for every aspect. Definitely I will stay here again if get the chance.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
great time with family

comfort room, nice view and breakfast
7.7
I had my own sweet time with my 19 months' daughter in this hotel with comfortable room and great breakfast.
Victor C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
great value for money

friendly staff, centrally located, nice food
10
Will come back again for next business trip. Great valued for money
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Old hotel, old furniture, no astro Disney

Good location
4.7
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Eastin Hotel

No astro Disney my son very disappointed
5
Eng J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Quiet hotel located at PJ area

quiet
6.7
A quiet hotel located at PJ which is near to two major shopping area. The breakfast has room for improvement and the king size bed which we slept in is a bit soft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B03