Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4155 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

comfort, clean and friendly staff
7.7
comfortable, relaxing but spoil at the last moment when it was accidentally discovered that the door lock was malfunction and it could be open without the room key. Have to check the door lock system in future staying in this hotel - maybe in any other hotel as well.
Report this review
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable

Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
8
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Report this review
Gunasegaren N. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Short but pleasant

Location was great close to few shopping malls, Chinese restaurant in hotel served great food and spacious room
7
Overall the stay was good. Just upset with the air condition. Room was really warm. Bedsides that the sheets had old stains which were gross. Otherwise it's a nice room space is great. Shower is big separate shower room n bath tub. Not to bad after all
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
not too bad

Quiet, Secluded, Quite Peaceful
6
I had late lunch at your coffee house (around 4 pm). it is totally EMPTY. Only 2 of us but it took more than 30 mins for our food to be ready. To make it worst, I ordered Fried Kueteow without BEAN SPROUT but I got Fried Kueteow WITHOUT SEAFOOD! I have to reject and wait again for my food. I guess the waiter took my order don't understand or have not heard of BEAN SPROUT before and decided to put NO SEA FOOD. My advise : TRAIN YOUR WAITER THE SIMPLE THING WHICH IS 'ASK IF NOT SURE"
Report this review
Andy K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Dated hotel but nice location

Location
5.3
Bad experience. No response from their CS when i sent an email to change my booking date. The hair dryer was broken (they did provide another hair dryer) and worst of all, their alarm clock suddenly on by it own and wake us up (freak us up!) With the price i paid, i expected more amenities (only basic amenities) although they did provide free wifi. Location wise is great,if you drive by yourself and very near to the shopping area. Still will recommended for the location
Report this review
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family
Report this review
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
excellent guest services

I have never received such excellent guest services at a hotel
8
The Chief Concierge Mizan Bayanoeddin is to be highly recommended. A man who provided guest service to me that was way above what I am used to receiving from corporate hotels. He sincerely helped make my trip a great success. With many thanks. Dr Jeffrey Johnson-Abdelmalik
Report this review
Almeetra C. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2014
Deceiving hotel location. Way too far.

Room was nice.
4.3
Location killed it in a bad way. Too far from the city centre. We couldn't go anywhere we wanted to without spending at least 30 minutes in a cab. We ended up using our pocket money for transportation. Though the hotel was okay, I'm never staying there again.
Report this review
Hanizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A good stay but located not too near to the mall

A business hotel with private rooms (quiet) and contemporary (basic) interior.
7
Report this review
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent customer service, Large room and clean

Excellent customer service,value for money..
10
Excellent.will be back again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03