or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
The stay was great

Clean, Comfortable, free parking for residence
8
Joey T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
good night stay

Clean, Large room, Friendly staff
8.7
It was okay for a short business trip. Comfortable enough.
Kelvert T. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
good location for business trevaller only

Large room, clean room & good location for business trevaller
7.3
i love this hotel because the room was huge, clean , tidy and most importantly was good location for my business trip. i will be back only for my business trip.
Gavin J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, pleasant staff and excellent security
10
It was an excellent stay at the hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and it was worth every penny.
Lam S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Clean and comfortable city hotel

Big room, friendly, clean bathroom
7.7
I am very happy with my stay in this hotel because it is clean , luxury, quite and with big bathroom. I stay in deluxe room which has 2 toilet, 1 changing room, 1living room. The staff are friendly. Value for money. The only thing that I found difficulty to find local food. There is no store nearby. Too quite in the night and quite dark too... Need to take cab whereever you need to go. Heavy traffic in petaling jaya.
Vee L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Very comfortable bed in spacious room and bathroom

Bathtub in room, centralised location, comfortable bed
8.3
The carpets along the hallway on 12th floor smells of cigarette smoke, and the breakfast wasn't impressive and tasted only average
Judy Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
it's my hotel of choice for my regular visits

location, restaurants, cleanliness
7.7
As usual good
Judy Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
I choose Eastin to be near relatives n friends in

location, restaurants, cleanliness
6.7
Usually good and quiet
Chuah C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, good location.

Location, price.
6
Overall, no too bad but need to improve on the wifi speed.
Desiree T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent & Comfortable

Good service, comfortable, great experience
7.7
It was a great experience, comfortable room & bed. I will surely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03