or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3617)
Sort by:
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good business hotel, good buffet breakfast.

Comfortable bed and clean room.
7.7
Good business hotel, breakfast is good. Hotel staff are very attentive. The hotel swimming pool need to extend the size. The car park entrance is very narrow and lack of lack of lobby sign board inside the car park.
Saleha K. Business travelers South Africa, September 8, 2013
Returning to our other home,

Comfortable bed, good location friendly but demoralised staff
8
As we always stay at the Eastin when in KL we have come to know the staff well. The change of top management has demoralised the otherwise extremely friendly and happy staff. Unless the top management takes positive action we will need to find other accommodation in KL
Li L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good breakfast, comfortable stay

Breakfast was really good
9
Clean room and good breakfast, the location of hotel is quite good as well.
Lee G. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Made To Feel Untrustworthy.

clean, well appointed room.
8
The only hotel out of the four we stayed in, where we had to carry our bags up to our rooms.When we got into our room, we were called up and asked to come down and sort out a problem with my visa card. They wanted to take a deposit (the room had been paid for) and couldn't because it was a visa debit card. They had already tried and the transaction was pending but the receptionist said that they had cancelled it, due to it being a debit card. She then asked us to leave a deposit,even though there was a pending transaction. Mix the room already paid for, a pending transaction in my bank account a receipt for RM600 and poor broken English, and you get total confusion about just what is going on with the payments. I said that out of our three previous hotels we had stayed at, this was the only one that had a problem with me using a debit card. She said that if we didn't leave a deposit, then she will be forced to remove the contents of the mini bar (are you freakin serious!?!?!) so I said go ahead. We were going out so it was organised for later. Upon our return, the second we walked into our room, we got a call saying that they were sending someone up to empty the mini bar, (Is anyone actually stupid enough to pay the unbelievably high prices for anything in them anyway?) The mini bar saga really dampened what would have been a reasonably good stay.It was as if the RM50 worth of alcohol, peanuts and confectionery that it contained was more important than the happiness, and possible repeat business of their guests (us). There was a convenience store nearby, with a couple of local restaurants, we ate at two and the meals were quite good and cheap.Will think twice about staying in the future.Wifi was mediocre at best.
Ee W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
great hotel with good accessibility

cleanliness, fast check-in service, polite staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff are friendly. the in-room service was good.
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
well maintain room, good service, located center

clean toilet, comfort room, good restaurant
6
Value for money, will come back again, new hotel with good restaurant. the bathroom is clean and large.
Che K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
convenient location and centralized located

clean room, comfort and convenient, with big bath room, big tv screen
7.7
the hotel is located at strategic location, and is closed to shopping centre One Utama, not much traffic jam. hotel room is cleaned, spacious, bathroom is big,fast internet, flat screen TV, good international paid TV channel.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Great hotel near city area

Clean, great service and cheap
8
Great service from staff and hotel providing shuttle bus for guest going to shopping complex
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
very good

swimming pool, bar, comfort bed
8
nice hotel location and good comfortable bed with very quite environment.
Carson W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Eastin Hotel

clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01