or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Covenient, quiet and nice stay

Quiet, good food and nice staff
8
I like to stay at this hotel because of the big clean, nice ambience and convenient location for friends to visit me.
Wilaiwan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2013
Good location for business and shopping

Clean,good location,value of money
7.7
I was stay on,y 3 days for business trip,it was great and good place or shopping .hotel is close to shopping center
Jean-Luc G. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2013
nice frendly quiet

nice room good location nice buffet
7.3
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Very nice and comfortable.

Food , room , breakfast
7.3
The best breakfast as food of varities and very good spread. Unfortuantely their operator took too long to pick up the phone.
Christopher C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Great International Hotel

Breakfast, nice Gym & fairly clean
7.7
The room was comfortable and the hotel location was central & close to the Highway. The breakfast was with great spread.
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good business hotel, good buffet breakfast.

Comfortable bed and clean room.
7.7
Good business hotel, breakfast is good. Hotel staff are very attentive. The hotel swimming pool need to extend the size. The car park entrance is very narrow and lack of lack of lobby sign board inside the car park.
Saleha K. Business travelers South Africa, September 8, 2013
Returning to our other home,

Comfortable bed, good location friendly but demoralised staff
8
As we always stay at the Eastin when in KL we have come to know the staff well. The change of top management has demoralised the otherwise extremely friendly and happy staff. Unless the top management takes positive action we will need to find other accommodation in KL
Li L. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good breakfast, comfortable stay

Breakfast was really good
9
Clean room and good breakfast, the location of hotel is quite good as well.
Lee G. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Made To Feel Untrustworthy.

clean, well appointed room.
8
The only hotel out of the four we stayed in, where we had to carry our bags up to our rooms.When we got into our room, we were called up and asked to come down and sort out a problem with my visa card. They wanted to take a deposit (the room had been paid for) and couldn't because it was a visa debit card. They had already tried and the transaction was pending but the receptionist said that they had cancelled it, due to it being a debit card. She then asked us to leave a deposit,even though there was a pending transaction. Mix the room already paid for, a pending transaction in my bank account a receipt for RM600 and poor broken English, and you get total confusion about just what is going on with the payments. I said that out of our three previous hotels we had stayed at, this was the only one that had a problem with me using a debit card. She said that if we didn't leave a deposit, then she will be forced to remove the contents of the mini bar (are you freakin serious!?!?!) so I said go ahead. We were going out so it was organised for later. Upon our return, the second we walked into our room, we got a call saying that they were sending someone up to empty the mini bar, (Is anyone actually stupid enough to pay the unbelievably high prices for anything in them anyway?) The mini bar saga really dampened what would have been a reasonably good stay.It was as if the RM50 worth of alcohol, peanuts and confectionery that it contained was more important than the happiness, and possible repeat business of their guests (us). There was a convenience store nearby, with a couple of local restaurants, we ate at two and the meals were quite good and cheap.Will think twice about staying in the future.Wifi was mediocre at best.
Ee W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
great hotel with good accessibility

cleanliness, fast check-in service, polite staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff are friendly. the in-room service was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08