or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
this is a wonderful experience

nice room. Great breakfast.
8
This is a wonderful experience to stay here. Nice clean room. Unbeatable breakfast. .. yummy. Is highly recommend to friends. Really value for money.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
wonderful experience

yummy breakfast, clean room, friendly staffs
8
This is a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast. The services we received are good. For this quality and service we are happy to only pay such room rate. This hotel is a great choice. We will select this hotel for our future business trip in KL.
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
clean & comfortable room

Clean, nice toliet, car park have sifficient lot
8
WIFI signal yet to be improve. Other than that the room is comfortable and the lobby hall is alway fresh with nice flower
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfort and clean.

Clean, confort
8
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
As usually, enjoy my two night stay there.

clean, friend, comfort
8.3
Everything is perfect except the WIFI connection signal is bad
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice room friendly staff

cozy. nice toilet, comfortable bed
8
WIFI signal is very weak in the room. Other than that everything is good
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
Great place to stay

The rooms are clean. The service staff are excellent. The check-in was fast and efficient.
9
No complaints whatsoever. the service quality in eastin is consistently good.
Liaw M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Fast check-in and internet, clean & comfortable.

Quiet, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with quiet surroundings , staff was friendly and even arrange for room service, when I was not able to finished up my dinner at the restaurant. Bathroom was well equipped and spacious, bedroom was clean and was well maintened.
Kong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Five stars standard is true and super satified

buffer breakfast, deluxe room comfort, clean swimming pool
9.7
no issue..overall very good...................................................................................................................
Poh W. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
So so

Chinese restaurant, Japanese restaurant and Italian restaurant.
6
Woke up early by the noises of kids having fun in the swimming pool and dog barking from the residence opposite the hotel. The glass window is pretty thin I guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02