or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3881 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3881)
Sort by:
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice Business stay Hotel

Convience, Friendly and easy access
8
This is my regular stay at Eastin PJ. The price has gone up since my last stay but the amenities and services are all the same. It is at a good location to get to all my Business partners locations. Will be back.
Guannan W. Business travelers China, November 26, 2014
good room, staff and very clean

breakfast, clean room and bathroom
9.3
Wan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great job!

I doesn't know I that I will get the highest room in Eastin hotel. I can feel my privacy. The room is clean and the staff is very nice! And helpful! This is my1st time visit Eastin and it impressed me
10
Im so glad to stay at Eastin! With a clean tidy room and full of privacy! The staffs is very nice and helpful! They all are so friendly!
Ming L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good location

location, price and facilities
6
Lau C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
No comment

Cleanliness, facilities
6.7
Ok for a business traveller.
Norfisah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Short stay

Spacious room, Prompy room service
7.7
Pauline H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Comfortable

strategic location
7.3
my overall stay was pleasant except for the bathroom, it was a big let down. The design is old and not up to par with competitions
Umesh B. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
Decent Hotel

Room, Ambience and Staff
7.7
Good
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Spacious,Clean and Attentive Staff

Spacious,Clean Room and Attentive Staff
8
Overall satisfying stay.
Dk R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Superb hotel

Worth it spend Our money here
10
Worth it spending your time here.no words can explain the value staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02