or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3542 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Nce and clean

Clean,comfy,large
8
Superb!Very clean, comfortable room & near to shopping complex and affordable. Nice and clean hotel!
Thiemo B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 12, 2013
Clean room, good room service, fast internet

Breakfast, internet, silent ac
7.3
Good airconditioning, fast internet, clean room? Good breakfast.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Satisfied and pleased

Nice location, cosy rooms n centralized location
6
Satisfied and will recommend to other business travelers as well
Olive D. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Short stop connecting to Vietnam nam

Convenient clean friendly
7.7
Our stay was only for a short time as we were heading off early the next day to Vietnam nam but we really enjoyed our short stay and we have been to KL before and would like to come back again in the future. We would also recommend to our friends to stay in KL for a few days if they were traveling to any other countries to break up their travel.
Siva K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
wonderful and amazings.

friendly staff.....fast service.........and cleaneness
9.3
Easy access. Carpark always available. nice ballroom for conference and various type of breakfast and lunch. Friendly staff and always ready to help. Public transport available 24hrs.
Monaliza M. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2013
Very Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Peaceful
8
The Asian staff were very nice & accommodating. But there was one non-Asian looking staff, while although he wasn't being bad, he just simply told me to go over to another staff as he was settling another guest's matters, without any eye-contact and plus, there wasn't actually anybody in front of him. That was pretty rude & uncustomer-service friendly. Apart from this one staff, the rest of my stay was wonderful.
Koon S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
This is alway my first choice hotel in KL

Clean, Nice Room
9.3
Wonderful stay, but internet a bit slow and signal no good. room very clean.staff very nice smile. i love specially the flower at the lobby
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Terrible Jam at your doorstep

Clean room, nice and friendly staff, good japanese restaurant in the hotel
5.7
They are building a large MRT station right across the road and it affects the traffic right outside the hotel. There is also a large office building right next to the hotel and only one way in and out. So you will be caught in traffic most of the time and especially during rush hour. Only recommended if you plan to go next door for work like I did.
Roziah M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
comfortable room and good air freshener

clean toilet, friendly staff and pleasant surrounding
7.3
Felt secured because the hotel guest can use the elevators at specified floor only with the card access.Nothing to complaint. But to move around during the evening is not recommended due to heavy traffic.
Elly T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
the staff is friendly

fast check in
6.7
ok lo! it just very disappointed that 1st day check in the pool was closed for private function. the main reason i bring my kid stay hotel is enjoy and relax at the poolside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05