or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3820 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3820)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Wonderful place that I would return again & again

Fast service, easy parking and good restaurants
7.7
Wonderful and I have nothing else to say except that I will return to this place again and again and again
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean , Lovely Staff , Big room

Clean , Lovely Staff , Big room
10
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
spacious, clean, wifi

wifi, breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
quiet

value for money
8
Wanzhen L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Strategically located yet quiet

friendly staff, comfortable room, good food
8.3
It was a good experience with Eastin Hotel. My friend and I were so starved we dashed in to have our lunch in the restaurant before we could put down our luggage in the room. The food was good but the down side was that we waited way too long for our food. Other than that, good service overall, and we could easily get to malls in vicinity by driving. The bed was comfortable so we had a good night sleep after all the walking around. The housekeeping team acted fast when they realised I left my phone in the room when I had already checked-out. When I ran back wanted to retrieve it, the team had already kept it in an envelope with all my contact details on it and had it sent down to the lobby. The staffs were really helpful and we would visit the hotel again in future.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
wonderful and enjoyable

clean room and nice staffs. we enjoyed the nice breakfast
8
This is a nice hotel. High recommend to other as it is value for money. We have enjoyed the wonderful breakfast.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
this is a wonderful experience

nice room. Great breakfast.
8
This is a wonderful experience to stay here. Nice clean room. Unbeatable breakfast. .. yummy. Is highly recommend to friends. Really value for money.
Woon K. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
wonderful experience

yummy breakfast, clean room, friendly staffs
8
This is a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. We enjoyed the breakfast. The services we received are good. For this quality and service we are happy to only pay such room rate. This hotel is a great choice. We will select this hotel for our future business trip in KL.
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
clean & comfortable room

Clean, nice toliet, car park have sifficient lot
8
WIFI signal yet to be improve. Other than that the room is comfortable and the lobby hall is alway fresh with nice flower
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfort and clean.

Clean, confort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01