or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3634 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3634)
Sort by:
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
good location

location, pleasant & comfy
6.3
good & comfortable.
Geok E. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
clean,comfortable

helpful, nice, smart to promotion
9.3
We like to stay in this hotel, this is a 4 star hotel, nice person to serve us, willing to help,actually when i book the room only put one person's name, hotel only can provide 1 coupon for breadfruit, after i explain , The staff help me to get another coupon, realty appreciably.
Lynn W. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good stay

Friendly staff, centrally located and clean room
7.7
Overall stay is good.Hotel location is close to where I need to hold my meeting and is within walking distance. Good food is around the hotel area. Rooms are clean and neat.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Good service, comfortable room & clean washroom
8.7
I am satisfied with the room, bed & service provided during check in & check out.
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, good breakfast, good location
8
Had a comfortable stay at Eastin Hotel. Places are easily located and within range.
I-No W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Eastin Hotel Petaling Jaya Malaysia

Quiet, comfortable, staff attentive and understanding. Had trouble with the aircon and no direction in "how to use". I would still come back though!
6.7
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
I feel happy to stay in this hotel.

great breakfast, clean and comfort.
8
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
great stay

clean room, nice environment, variety choices of breakfast
8
i had a great stay everytime when i visited this hotel. It is my 1st choice everytime when i plan to go KL. Even after so many years, the hotel is well maintained! great!
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great stay with reasonable price

big room, comfort, bathroom
8
Despite the route in KL is considered messy, Eastin outshines the rest with reasonable price and location. Worth the money!
Whitty T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
it was great

clean, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
it was a pleasant stay, the room was in good condition when we checked in. hotel staffs friendly and polite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02