Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4692 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

nasaruddin G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
An awesome place to stay is at Eastin Hotel.
Location is away from the KL City downtown but remain central to prime locations such as Tansn Tun Dr ismail, PJ, Damansara, Subang Jaya, Shah Alam, Kepong Bangsar, Mont Kiara , Rawang & KL. to
My family and I had an experience staying at Eastin Hotel for over 2 weeks a long while ago. We were i deed very pleased due to the overall services including security , food, room services , variety of food offered , health , smiling faces of front desk staff, delayed check out , cleanliness , reliable bell boys and many more wow factors at Eastin Hotel..
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chun L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Spacious room
Spacious room
The location is not that strategic, without driving is not advice to stay here, but the room is very clean and tidy. Price also reasonable
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Chun L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Spacious room
Room only
The location is not that strategic, without driving is not advice to stay here, but the room is very clean and tidy. Price also reasonable
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Pei C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice stay
comfortable stay, friendly people
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Lionel T. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great business hotel
Very conveniently located PJ, very good staff, amenities
I regularly stay at the Eastin. It is 5mn from my office and usually not too much traffic. Easy access from KL Sentral and to KLCC. Food and service is good.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Ho C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good kl hotels
Nice room, good location and tasty foods
Will definitely come back to this hotel if in kl
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yusuf W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel Close to Offices
Good Quality Hotel close to Offices and Shopping
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yusuf W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Offices
Good quality hotel with close to Offices and Shopping
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Nurul R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Simply the best hotel
superb room
Excellent stay
Reviewed January 07, 2015

ANG Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfort hotel with helpful staffs
Spacious room, comfort bed and helpful staffs
We really enjoyed the stay with spacious room and comfort bed. The staffs were very attentive and helpful. Only a bad experience during check in where the receptionist told us with emotionless that all rooms are fully booked and our rooms were not ready (my check in time was late afternoon around 4pm) which was unacceptable. At the end we still manage to check it.
Reviewed January 06, 2015