My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13 Jalan 16/11 Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16 Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3353 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Tan G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean and spacious rooms, Wonderful bathroom
8
Haslinda A. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
comfortable

the restaurant choices
6
Was disspointed with the Housekeeping service - toilet rolls, coffee sachet and toiletries were not replenished during make up. When request for shampoo, took more than 15mins to arrive and was only given 1 bottle. Otherwise, the hotel room and facilities are acceptable and staff are overall helpful.
Meichin L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Lovely and comfortable, with a lot of fun

Spacious and clean room, friendly staffs, good environment
9.3
It was my second stay after 5 years. It is still clean and tidy after all. the staffs in the hotel are all nice, friendly and with big smiling face. I love the way they care how we feel. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. the swimming pool area is quiet so you can have a cup of coffee or tea and reading a book there.
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
condition of the hotel is very clean and beautiful

condition of the hotel is very clean and beautiful. spacious bedrooms and luxurious. a very comfortable bed.
9
condition of the hotel is very clean and beautiful. spacious bedrooms and luxurious. a very comfortable bed.
Looi S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Increasingly Disappointing

Can't think of any now
5
It was quite poor and increasingly so. My previous stay at this hotel lead to a discovery of used condom in the room which is utterly disgusting. However, I passed it off as a once off incident and decided to give it another try, given that my family have been using this hotel for many years. I sure hope I could have reversed the decision. The staff was not customer oriented, their booking system is rigid, room cleaning service extremely poor. On the room cleaning, we have to call them more than 5 times to clean up the room after returning from lunch at 2pm+ to find it still not cleaned and what made the matter worse is the attitude of front desk staff which not only didn't try to remedy it immediately but resort to trying to find fault with customer. I will definitely look for other alternatives for my next trip there.
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
pleasant

friendly staff and hotel clean
7.7
pleasant and relax
Kou L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice getaway for couples

Location, carpark and room quality
8.3
The quality of the room to the price is excellent. The bed is extremely comfortable, almost standing with the ranks of Ritz-Carltons and Westins. Overall very nice hotel room for couples to spend time together in and to escape the city.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Above standard hotel

Location location location
8
Good location and centrally located in petaling jaya
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good place to stay

free shuttle service, awesome internet speed, quiet location
8.7
Great for family with young children & toddler. The buffet breakfast is superb.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
is good to stay want you in kl....

clean, comfortable, big room
9
i will recommended this hotel to all my friend....if their how to look in to this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03