or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3940 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3940)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Sri Lanka, November 17, 2013
Large room clean room and bathroom, good food

Good food, Large clean room, attentive staff
8.7
Very pleasant visit, very good staff attentiveness, very beautiful big room, on the high side, would definately go again on a good package or good discount. Staff were excellent and nothing to complain about. happy with my stay!
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Good breakfast and comfy room

breakfast, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
The experience is not bad. We stayed in this hotel as we have a dinner function to attend in Bangsar. It is near to the place but not as happening as Bangsar, rather quiet in comparison. My mum likes their breakfast a lot and they have a good night of sleep which I think it is the main thing that matters for a hotel.
Een Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Quiet and comfortable room

Clean, Moderate Room Temperature, Quiet
7.7
I have a pleasant one night stay in this hotel. The room is quiet and clean. Great view at 15th floor. The bed is comfortable with 4 pillows in large bed. Very thoughtful of hotel to provide two reading lights at both sides of bed. Shortcoming of this hotel is no hand bidet and can opener in the bathroom.
Een Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and quiet surroundings

friendly staff, clean and quiet room
7.3
I have a pleasant one night stay in this hotel. The room is quiet and clean. Great view at 15th floor. The bed is comfortable with 4 pillows in large bed. Very thoughtful of hotel to provide two reading lights at both sides of bed. Functional refrigerator. Bathroom without hand bidet but with separate shower area and bath tub.
Daniel K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
A place that I can call my second home

Service, rooms and breakfast
7.3
You cannot deny that Eastin breakfast spread is one of the large available in town. You just cannot finish trying and eating everything there is. It is just not possible. Hotel keep on giving my favaourite room number 1512 and I just love this corner room for the privacy and quietness during my stay
Shakuntala D. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Was not happy withthe bathroom

Excellent staff
8.3
Didn't like the bathroom, the bar at the entrance made me trip many times and I almost fell on my face.
Ming L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Needs a revamp

Location,
5
The hotel is worse for wear. It needs a complete reno and makeover. Everything is very old and the bed is not comfortable. The food at the hotel is terrible.
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
The outskirts of the city getaway hotel

The rooms, the service , the food
8.3
Firstly I love the in room dining menu and the comfy beds. Very privacy located yet near to the city
Visvalingam B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Very good the hotel near to the curve and cheap

1.Food very good2.Nightlife very good 3.Near to all the place
10
Very good and the hotel is best price I get and thank you to agoda group
May E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Good and safer location, clean and comfortable room.
8
I'm the regular guest of Eastin Hotel. Whenever I go KL, Eastin is always my first choice, especially after they upgraded/refubished the hotel. Personally I like the location, easy access by a few express ways and I think the area is much more safer than a lot of places in KL. Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed, provided almost all the amenities you need (included iron board). Free wifi is a plus despite the slow connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01