Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4403 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4403)
Sort by:
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good value but personal car required

cleaniness, comfort and service
8
Great hotel with decent facilities and breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable. However location a little harder to access unless you have your own personal car. Value for money as well! Internet wifi was a little shaky though.
Report this review
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Comfortable, restful and elegant

The decor and interior design throughout the hotel speaks of elegance. The junior suite is spacious and tastefully done. The quiet surroundings and room set up provide a good night's sleep.
8
We were offered an upgrade of the room at a very affordable price; perhaps it wasn't the peak season. The ambience throughout the hotel; from the lobby to the room is very restful and elegant. It's definitely a hotel for business travellers. However, it doesn't hurt to include a cartoon channel because travellers with young children like me are bound to book the Eastin, though they may be few in numbers. As for its location, it's not too long a drive to the malls outside the rush hours.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Decent hotel for a short stayover.

Comfortable bed. Quiet surroundings. Close to shopping malls.
7.3
My colleague and I stayed for just 1 night at this hotel as we were attending training in Phileo Damansara. We were impressed with overall services provided by the hotel but there were not many choice of restaurants around the area.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Excellent stay. Value for money.

Close to 2 big shopping malls. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
7.3
Very pleasant and met my expectations for a 1 night stay.
Report this review
Intan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Angeline N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great hotel

Room
8.7
Booked the hotel for my guest from overseas, he loves it. The staff was attentive, great room with a view. Great price too. Worth every penny
Report this review
Benoit J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Hotel stay

Masage / Food / ...
7
All in all served its purpose as was in KL for a short stay. Not impressed with a Chinese group in the lobby of the hotel with one member being sick in a bag nore was I impressed with an Indian group chatting and generally being selfish in the middle of the night (there for a wedding). The staff was called a few times and group didn't alter their behaviour until I had to step in myself.
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable, clean, cozy
8.3
Report this review
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice stay

clean and comfort
8
Report this review
Vivekanandan M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfort

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. Staff service
8
It was excellent stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4111 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07