Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Joevin W. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
The stay in eastin hotel is very comfortable

The best three things is firstly the high speed internet, cleanliness and comfortable nights to stay, nice view
6
My stay in eastin hotel is very comfortable and I love the cleanliness and also the large bathroom.
Report this review
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nice new room

Room was renovated new, the bed is comfortable and the staff was friendly
7.7
Check-in and out was fast. The staff was very helpful. The room is nice with new design and color. The bed is large and comfortable. Free wifi was provided but I couldn't get any connection, may be my room was at the end/corner. There is a 27 holes golf course just across the hotel and a nice shopping mall (Tropicana City) just 5 minutes drive from the hotel.
Report this review
Yong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
i enjoyed staying in eastin hotel

free wifi (but the line was unstable) , comfortable room (i like the bed) , good security ( customers need to insert room card in order to take the lift)
6.7
In conclusion, I think I will stay to eastin hotel again during my next trip to KL. It provided me comfortable and clean room during my stay.
Report this review
Moi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable

Affordable, comfortable, spacious room
8.3
It was a comfortable stay. The price is reasonable and staffs are friendly. Monday morning is a bit noisy even staying at high floor as 11th floor. Bathroom always floated after bathtub used.
Report this review
Sen Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
nice hotel with clean room

spacious room, big toilet, fast wifi
7.7
pretty satisfied with hotel stay. but air con is way too cold despite set to high temperature.
Report this review
Shaik M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
very comfortable as the room n service is goid

central location, value for money n great breakfast
8
I always stay here whenever my family comes up to kl as the have good service n good location makes it easy to move around in kl...
Report this review
Yeo M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Wonderful! Definitely good for a getaway!

nice room, friendly staff and good internet connection
9.3
Good and excellent! It is a very nice hotel although it is away from the city - that gives you a good drive to the hotel.
Report this review
Moi F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, large room, comfortable bed
7.7
Everything good, except the float in bathroom and some noise outside even we are staying in high floor
Report this review
Dennis T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
simply marvellous

clean, value for money and attentive staffs
9.3
My stay have been very pleasant. Thanks to their friendly staff and fast service. Clean room and value for money.
Report this review
Yewei Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
ok stay nothing exciting or bad

room was ok though layout is abit old
6
nothing much to mention or highlight .. good stay if u r driving .. room was abit old but customer service was good .. facilities were average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08