Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3678 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3678)
Sort by:
Woan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Clean room

Clean room,location,children pool
8
I check in at 4 pm yet the room is not ready...but the front desk staff settle it fast after I told him I'm travel with a baby
Eve L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Overall average but need to improve on check in

location location location
6
The only unsatisfactory matter for me and friend during the stay was the check-in for me was too slow. Yes, the queue was long, but i was made to wait extra long while the FO staff serve someone else who had some problem. Instead of directing me to the next person, I was made to wait and the next FO continued serving the other queue which was people originally behind me. What ticked me off was the FO gave the lady a free room upgrade and apologizing for the long wait while my check in took more than 30minutes. I was told that they couldn't find a room to assign for me, although I booked earlier and paid upfront? I casually said, maybe if you cant find me a room, then should give me an upgraded room, and all the staff did was smile. What's with the double standard.. Very unhappy with this!
Ashanty P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
clean and comfy

free parking, fast service, clean rooms
9.3
About 25 minutes outside if kl with no traffic. Easy to find as it is off the highway. About 10 minute drive without traffic to 1 utama which is the worlds 4th largest mall.
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
excellent

clean;tidy;comfort
7.7
overall is good, the hotel room is comfort and staff are helpful and friendly. The car parking also complimentary. However, the downside of this is difficulties access to any nearest attractive points since the hotel is located beside the business center , and usually it doesn't operated in the weekend, therefore is not quite happening surrounding the hotel.
Shaveetha D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
terrible

the bell boys were helpful
6
Horrible. Late check in. Always had problems with the access card. Never seemed to work.
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
nice clean room, large comfortable bed,

nice business hotel with international menu and clean rooms
6.7
Great business. I booked an executive rooms which was large, only problem I had was I during check in, I was given a room that had someone in it and during check out, I was over-billed for room service I didnt consumed, apart from these 2 incident, it was a great business hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Very very poor check-in service

Nice room, quite and great breakfast
6.7
Front desk officer asked me to wait (and he will get back to me later) before he checked the confirmation on my reservation through agoda.com. He never call me back though I sat 10 meters away. After 45 minutes, I queued to be attended again and the other officer easily get it done. How can they just ignore their guest like that? We paid and they treat us like beggar. Poor Eastin. Sorry, I will never come back.
Vun L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
I feel wonderful to stay in this hotel.

great breakfast, clean and comfort.
8
Hasnul H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable but need to improve on check in servic

Large room, good breakfast, clean
8.7
This is my 2nd stay here. Like this hotel as it is abit secluded compare to other hotel in KL but you may need your own transport if you are thinking of staying here as it is abit hard to get taxi or bus. During this stay, i only have problem with its check in service as i've waited for almost 30 minutes just to check in.Otherwise will definitely stay again here during my next visit to kuala lumpur
Ikram A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice and worth for money

large bedroom, friendly staff, and nice facilities
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03