or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3818 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3818)
Sort by:
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Nice and affordable business hotel

Great price, nice room, close to Subang airport
10
I always stay at this hotel. The rooms are great. Cafe food is good. close to Subang airport and Bangsar shopping area.
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel. Manager not flexible.

Ideal location for certain guest. Good size room. Friendly staff.
6
Generally good. However, Manager in this instance was very unfriendly and did not exercise any flexibility to yearly long staying customers on check out. I had been afforded this flexibility by previous managers in the past due to my long stays in the hotel on previous occasions.
Ahmad T. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
had a great time in 2astin. 9omfortably happy. tha

the room, the space, the privacy
8.7
I really like and enjoy my stay. It was convenient and had my own good privacy time. Room service was excellent. Location also is centrally near a few malls. Spaciaous room.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Great Hotel nearby city area

Clean, easy access and great service
8
Great service by all staff and the room very clean and big
Guy J. Business travelers France, August 20, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay.

Quite standard in all ways
8.3
Standard in all ways. Met my expectations, no more no less.
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
comfort

clean and neat
6.7
Christopher K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
It is value for money.

good location, big and clean room.
7.7
This was our 2nd time to stay in Eastin. We like the location as it's close to One Utama, Bangsar and the big shopping malls.
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Nice, clean hotel at a good price

Good business hotel; huge rooms
7.7
We were in the hotel only to sleep. It was perfect for doing business in Bangsar/MOnt Kira
Wai K. Families with older children China, August 19, 2013
A clean and nice hotel

The room is spacious and and stayed there comfortably after a tiring trip from Langkawi
6.7
Spent a lot of time to check-in when I do not have the print-out of my booking. Otherwise all is fine.
Sheau W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfort, refurbished and big

Comfort, refurbished and big
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06