Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
4406 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4406)
Sort by:
Afifah I. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Excellent for small get together

Room service, buffet breakfast, very efficient housekeeping
9
The hotel was a spur of the moment choice but we were not disappointed at all. Check in was a bit slow but settled efficiently . We had adjoining rooms, all 5 of us so very good for impromptu tete a tete. We had room service for our dinner, very fast. Our food came within 20 minutes after ordering, and it was excellent. Even my 77 yrs old father finished his dinner very fast. But the icing on the cake was the breakfast. Very well laid out, with very good choices. Definitely will be visiting this hotel again.
Report this review
Gary L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Disappointed with shocking staff SOP

Location, medium luxury
6.7
Disapponted with room housekeeping barging into room just to top up the snack bar. Luckily room door was latch!
Report this review
Steve Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice room and centrally located

Clean. fast services and value for money
9.3
Stayed there before. Fast services, clean and nice room
Report this review
Li L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
nice food

good price, location and room
9.7
All rooms at the Eastin Hotel are impeccably furnished and appointed to meet international standards. Guests can enjoy a swim in the landscaped pool, play tennis or workout in the health center before relaxing with a massage. The Eastin Hotel also offers excellent service and facilities for the business traveler. For those big occasions there’s a grand ballroom large enough to cater for up to 900 guests. Chinese, Swiss and Japanese food are just some of the specialties featured in the hotels restaurants while the cigar and wine lounge provides an oasis for those with a taste for the finer things in life. The vibrant Kuala Lumpur is only a short drive away and the international airport is 50 kilometers away.
Report this review
Fang B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
a very comfortable stay

clean room, good service, attentive staff
9
eastin hotel is a very good place who will like to enjoy their vacation
Report this review
Sim B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Not too bad

Overall is good and the bus service from
7.3
Report this review
Fang B. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
It is a good choice for staying

friendly staff, good value, clean room
8.3
It is a very good experience to stay at eastin hotel. I recommend it.
Report this review
Zarina H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
GREAT

The hotel room is spacious and the toilet is amazing. Not just that, the price for all these are super reasonable
9.3
I love the room and the cleanliness of it. Will definitely come again
Report this review
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Quick service, large rooms, nice designs

Room design, efficient staff, location
9.3
The short stay was great. Impressed with the design of the hotel room which separate working area from sleeping area. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Nadia S. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
The room is clean and spacious

Good service with great room
7
It was ok. I did not spend alot of time at the hotel due to business appointments. The staffs are accommodating and the room was great. The location is far from KL. Practical choice for me since my appointments were all nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 4114 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02