Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4522 reviews

4229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4522)
Sort by:
Marshall L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very nice place. I stay there quite a bit.

Access to location I frequent. New, elegant and clean.
9.3
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
GREAT STAY

Restaurant, Staff, Comfort
8
The only bad experience i had while staying in this hotel was the traffic jam caused us to wait for around 1 hour for a taxi to come and fetch us
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Like a breeze

Food, room, near subang airport
7
Near to mount kiara odyssey bus terminal and subang airport. Shuttle service to malls.
Report this review
Er S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great hotel with beautiful room

comfrotable, comfortable and comfortable
8.3
We decided to stay a night at Eastin on a Saturday night.We booked the night's stay through agoda. We booked a room without breakfast.We checked in without fuss. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. It had all the amenities of a business class hotel including bedroom slippers and bottled water. There was also complimentary wifi which was good as we need to check our email. We had a great stay at Eastin and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Prescillia, P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Normal

Good price, quiet, and average
5.3
Nothing much to complain abt with the price paid for.
Report this review
Thurayya H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
A favourite

Staff,room and location
7.3
Loved it
Report this review
Li I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Excellent service,impress!

Good follow up!requested 2 btl of water.5 min later phone call in to request open the door.next 5 minute,call to ensure the water had been delivered.
9.7
impress!impress!excellent!excellent!
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Awesome

FOOD, Friendly Staff, Clean
8
The stay was awesome, but there is no shopping mall nearby
Report this review
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Stay there for few time. Room very big & nice.

Front desk very friendly & superb service.
9.7
Love to stay there because very convenient and big room for reasonable price.
Report this review
Angelyn G. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Spacious room

Room size , jap restaurant , good service
8.7
Excellent service from understanding stafff
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 4229 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Separate Shower & BathtubEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01