Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 4560 reviews

4265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4560)
Sort by:
Wei T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Reasonable priced room. Clean and comfortable.

Free internet. Fast check in. Good spread for breakfast buffer.
5.7
Alright given it is not near any mall so limited food outlets
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good service, friendly staffs.

Good for business trip, friendly staff and serene.
7.7
Away from busy and noisy KL City.
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
pleasant

location , price ,pleasant
8
pleasant
Isah M. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
very nice hotel- will surely come back

location, easy communication and size of the room
8.3
thank you for the wonderful accommodation!
Gim K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
GOOD ...........

CENTRALLY LOCATED AND EASY ACCESS TO MAJOR SHOPPING COMPLEXS
6.3
GOOD! BUT PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR INTERNET SPEED IN THE ROOM. THANKS
Abdul N. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Hassle free and safe place

Safe with many securities avail. Staffs are very friendly and comfy stay too
8
Very good! Its outskirt of KL and traffic jams is uncommon. Easily.access to various places..subway lagoon...puchong places of interest and shopping malls...
Kwan A. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Nice hotel. I love it!

Love the interior of the hotel. Toilet is clean with separate shower and bathtub
9
I love this hotel. It was very comfortable.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Superb experience

Nice atmosphere,cosy rooms,good food
6
Will definitely come back if I am in kl for business
Shwu W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Convinient, centralize, comfort, friendly staff,

Good service, near to all max spots, comfort
10
Superb. A bit old design but very clean n nice staff
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Decent for its price

Safe parking for motorcycles at hotel driveway, with 24 hrs security. Buffet breakfast spread is 5-star, although service attitude can be improved. Bad traffic conditions, esp. during peak hours.
7
This is my 4th stay at Eastin. Chose this hotel mainly because it's near to my workplace. Having said that, it's also very decent considering the price I paid.
Previous page 891 - 900 of 4265 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Local Attractions to ExploreEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FoyerEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - WeddingsEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Private RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03