Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4159 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4159)
Sort by:
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
A nice and pleasant hotel for business and family

Large room, nice pool and good choice of food
6.7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel which served all my business needs. It's is also close to some nearby shopping malls.
Report this review
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable, clean and spacious room

comfortable, clean and spacious room
7.3
Good besides the buffet breakfast was rather lower than expectations
Report this review
Fong F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and Clean environment.

Staff friendly, clean room and very fast service
7.7
I will Reconmand this hotel to my friend due to room clean and the staff very polite but the food very expensive . Please review to this matter. However, I will choose this hotel in future when I travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
big room

comfy bed, big room and friendly staff
10
pleasant
Report this review
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great Hotel

ok, ok and ok
8
Report this review
Man S. Groups Australia, December 18, 2013
Business feel hotel

Clean, spacious
7.7
Good
Report this review
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice,clean,friendly

nice,clean,friendly
8
Report this review
Henry L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Room price are to its standard..

Business n family hotel...stay few nite here it was fine..clean
8
Report this review
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2013
Good trip, nice hotel

Good location, nice room, nice people
8
I am very much enjoy my staying in Eastin as I like clean room and comfortable staff.
Report this review
Adam K. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Old Failthful

Always a room, affordable, good PJ location
7
This time there was no water available because of a busted water main. Fortunately I could take a shower in the spa downstairs, but there was no hot water until the next day. I enjoy staying here. It is quiet, but the location is difficult to access and there is not much surrounding the hotel, which is nice for me, but not for most guests I suppose.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02