Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4002 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4002)
Sort by:
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
As usually, enjoy my two night stay there.

clean, friend, comfort
8.3
Everything is perfect except the WIFI connection signal is bad
Koon S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice room friendly staff

cozy. nice toilet, comfortable bed
8
WIFI signal is very weak in the room. Other than that everything is good
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
Great place to stay

The rooms are clean. The service staff are excellent. The check-in was fast and efficient.
9
No complaints whatsoever. the service quality in eastin is consistently good.
Liaw M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Fast check-in and internet, clean & comfortable.

Quiet, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with quiet surroundings , staff was friendly and even arrange for room service, when I was not able to finished up my dinner at the restaurant. Bathroom was well equipped and spacious, bedroom was clean and was well maintened.
Kong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Five stars standard is true and super satified

buffer breakfast, deluxe room comfort, clean swimming pool
9.7
no issue..overall very good...................................................................................................................
Poh W. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
So so

Chinese restaurant, Japanese restaurant and Italian restaurant.
6
Woke up early by the noises of kids having fun in the swimming pool and dog barking from the residence opposite the hotel. The glass window is pretty thin I guess.
Chu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

friendly staff, large and comfortable room, clean and large toilet
7
the staffs were very friendly and helpful. they took the initiatives to explain to me about wifi access etc even when I didn't ask them during my check-in. the staff also helped me to arrange for metered limousine to city centre during check-out. the hotel was pleasant and clean - especially the room and the toilet. the only issue is that the hotel is not located near to public transport (train etc) so the only way to get around is by taking cab. Overall a quality stay.
Saleha K. Business travelers South Africa, October 12, 2013
Eastin Hotel standard is dropping

Cleanliness, peaceful hotel, good location
7
I have been coming to this hotel regularly since 2011. Although it still is a fairly good hotel, it is quickly losing the really good staff that have always made my stay worthwhile. Personally, I think the owners should never have let the German GM go. Under him, Eastin was EXCELLENT. At this rate, I think the hotel will soon lose its 4-start status.
Adrian T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Location, Shopping & Dining

Location, Shopping & Dining
8
I frequently stayed here for one or two times a month for my work assignments. It is a very clean hotel and it has friendly helpful staff. This hotel is easy walking and driving distance to shops, great restaurants and parks. This hotel is also walking and driving distance to One-Utama Shopping Mall, the Curve Shopping Mall and Tropicana City Shopping Mall for dining and shopping activities during the night. It is very strategically located and its room’s pricing is really competitive given its accessible location in the middle of Klang Valley. I will definitely be staying here again.
Kean W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
as expected

Clean, quiet and big room.
6.7
overall satisfied, just that the room service is terrible. have to wait one hour for meal to be deliver to room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4D09