or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Hasnul H. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable but need to improve on check in servic

Large room, good breakfast, clean
8.7
This is my 2nd stay here. Like this hotel as it is abit secluded compare to other hotel in KL but you may need your own transport if you are thinking of staying here as it is abit hard to get taxi or bus. During this stay, i only have problem with its check in service as i've waited for almost 30 minutes just to check in.Otherwise will definitely stay again here during my next visit to kuala lumpur
Ikram A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice and worth for money

large bedroom, friendly staff, and nice facilities
9.7
Edmund C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great Stay

Spacious, Clean and Comfortable
8.3
Great for Business Stay. Spacious clean and comfortable rooms. The beds are of good quality. Been staying here sometimes already for business trips, but recently when I stayed here with family, just noticed that there are no cartoon channel for the kids.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

strategic location, nice hotel, price
8
fell good and comfortable staying to this hotel. a very strategic place to stay.
Siti F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Decently priced hotel, unfriendly staff

Price,Clean Room
5.7
Staff was very unfriendly from point of check-in up until check-out. Had a minor problem with the tv, guest services was rude and unhelpful when called for services. Room service staff was very unfriendly.
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
High Traffic Area

Clean, good service, the offices I needed to go to were 5 minutes walk away
6.3
Haniza N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
It was comfortable.

Centrally located in PJ. Near to Damansara Utama and One Utama.
8
It was good. Room was satisfactory and staff was friendly and helpful. Will come again if i have anything in Petaling Jaya.
Cheong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
it is nice

clean, tidy
7.3
it was great experience and i would love to come back.. hopefully that the price is not very expensive
Toh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
business type hotel

clean, spacious, large bedroom
8
good first impression on the lobby decoration. large and clean bedroom. well maintenance and will stay again
Norsaida M. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
great and confort hotel

good food, friendly staff and cleaness room
8.3
i like stay at Eastin hotel, i can have my own privacy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06