or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Roszita A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Good and quality hotel

Good and quality hotel and cnfortable for organizing meeting or event
8
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Pleasant trip and well recommended

Good location, friendly staff and cosy
6
Well equipped and centrally located will definite visit again.
Thiemo B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 17, 2013
Good breakfast, good working desk in room

Good room service, good breakfast, good internet
7.3
All good, except the contruction works to the main entrance
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
hotel facing traffic problem

excellent staff, clean room, value for money
8
Generally pleasant experience especially well trained hotel staff handles check in and out well. However, traffic just in front of hotel is getting worse and getting in and out of hotel during peak hours is almost impossible. Location is good but nothing much can be done in travelling time. Clean rooms and complimentary cat parking are plus points.
Gary R. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable Bed, Good restaurants, good location for business
7.3
Pleasant stay in a comfortable hotel located outside th4e KL traffic jam. Not much around the hotel in the way of restaurants but good access to expressways to head south of KL
Ehan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
centrally located in pj area

nice and easy
7.3
the hotel is centrally located in pj area with freeways just around the corner that connect to other part od suburban area such as one U, hartamas, mont kiara and also pj old town. overall the service is good and easy. the food is average at standard. however, the price is abit higher given that it is out of town hotel.
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
5 star room for 3 star price

Great Room, Huge Bathroom, Comfortable Bed
8.3
Eastin Hotel really took me by surprise. The price i paid was decidedly mid range, but what i got for it was a large room, with living room attached, a large bathroom with tub, attentive service and a good buffet breakfast spread. The only drawback i would say is that valet parking is more expensive than most other hotels in KL. Also, it's not very centrally located. Otherwise, a good place to stay especially if you have your own transport to town.
Jen L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
The room is spacious and clean.

The big size toilet, nice pillow and strategic location in PJ.
8
Very pleasant. I am a breastfeeding mother, was quite worried with my breastmilk storage as I am not going back home directly after checkout at 12. Luckily the staff at conceige counter was very helpful to keep my breastmilk in kitchen fridge after I checkout.
Samuel N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Comfortable & good

Friendly staff, good location
7
Generally OK, friendly staff and satisfying food. Good location but quite jam sometimes at the temporary lobby.
Prakash K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Had a wonderful stay

Location, Room spaciousness, Bed
8.7
Was an awesome stay, felt very comfortable & cosy during the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04