or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3793 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3793)
Sort by:
Thiemo B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 25, 2013
Good hotel for local business

Desk in room, tv channels, internet
7.3
Ok. Good breakfast. No unpleasant surprices. Good room.
Carson W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
nice room clean room spacious room big room nice

nice room clean room spacious room big room nice room modern room
10
nice room clean room spacious room big room nice room modern room
Martin S. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Hotel rooms in club level are tired.

Location is the best thing about the hotel
6.7
Hotel is tired, Bathroom terrible. Good location.
Roberta K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
overnight stay

Staff was agreeable and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The neighborhood is upscale.
8.3
I only stayed for one night. Everyone was very agreeanle and helpful. The only issue is that the hotel van to the airport cost double than the taxi from the airport.
Kiichiro K. Business travelers Japan, July 23, 2013
It was close to our customer's office

Clean, Reasonable & Convenient in location with our customer
7.7
Main Entrance was under construction and not convenient to take a taxi. The room was clean and internet connection was also satisfactory. We would say you should also ask negative things if you really want to listen to customers' opinions.
Guat S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfy and convenient stay

Clean room, good location, convenient
8
I stayed during my 1 day business trip to KL. I like the location, it is convenient and can be easily accessed from my meeting place. The bedroom is clean and comfortable.
Aldrina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
satisfying

location, room service, cleanliness
8
Satisfying and very affordable. Value worthy. Staffs were helpful and room service were efficient. Food are too pricy though but quality of food is excellent.
Adrian T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Nice Affordable Hotel

Rates Room Restaurant
8
You can expect too much out from the amount you paid for but certain it does exceed expectations. Spacey room though quite dated and need an renovation upgrade top catch up with today's hotels and accommodation standards. Services are friendly and location is next to shopping centres. It is in the middle of the Klang Valley capital City and 50KM from the airport, which is good for me. Shopping malls and shops are nearby. Food is tasty and affordable too. Nothing much to complain about. Worth the budget! Its my umpteenth time staying there too.
Shi L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
the room is clean and comfortable

the room is clean and bed is big/clean. check in and check out fast. staff friendly.
8
the service and maintenance good. the hotel room is comfortable and relax. quiet environment and friendly staff. the shopping area just near beside and also many restaurant. fast check in and check out without delay and flexible for customer if we request to late check out without extra charges. good hotel, good services.
Norfalisa A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
very good hotel for business meeting

Location, clean, internet
7.7
A pleasant stay with smooth check-in and check-out. Traffic going out from hotel can be very bad after office hours. Plan your travel properly if you have dinner appointment outside hotel as getting a taxi during this peak hours can be very difficult.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05