Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3681 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3681)
Sort by:
Lim O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Nice Stay

Good location
8
Good
Kim P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
short but comfortable

big room, nice restroom, friendly restaurant staff
7
Chang H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Comfort and Nice stay

Room, Cleanliness & friendly staff
7.3
It was a great stay as the room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. Internet access was available however the signal for wireless is not strong. Can be improve.
Chim T. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Will be back

Room is clean and staff was helpful. Best of all was its location
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there and it was comfortable I have to say. Room was spacious, clean and great staff
Karen L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Pleasant and hotel for rest

Spacious,luxury and comfortable
7.3
Soh S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable

clean room. friendly staff.
8
comfortable room, very convenience to every sightseeing and shopping.
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
the staff a little bit rude to me since im local

location,room size and design
5.7
the staff dissatisfied me.the room in big.the toilet's blind is broken so basically people at opposite building can see inside the toilet
Sylvia O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great Stay

The room is clean and the bathroom is big
7.7
My family spent 2 nights staying in that hotel and they like it very much! My uncle said the value for money is great.
Vivian C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good

enough good in the city
8
Chian M. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Safe, Near to places that we are going

Safe, comfortable, nice rooms
8.7
Hotel is as expected - clean,friendly staffs with efficient services, rooms adequately and decently equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02