or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
good

clean, nice view, friendly staff
7.3
very nice and enjoy when stay at Eastin Hotel because the friendly staff and easy to get transport to wang Utama
Cindy L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
love it

clean & comfy room, good location
9
great for couple who want to relax & chillout for the weekend.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
clean , not much food outlet around ,

clean room, wifi speed ok. quiet
6
2nd time visit , not much food options available in the hotel.
Kean T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
I dislike the basement car park

The services of reception
6.7
I dislike the basement car park, actually the hotel free for parking but the basement exit was very very trouble me that's the machine couldn't read the ticket, hotel guest and visitor is using different exit machine but they never instruct and the machine intercom is unable to use and the persons incharge of car park very rude to hotel guest. I hope the hotel can take action about this.
Chong E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Brief, comfortable and convenient

Deluxe room is big an clean
7
Average if your expectation is not high.
Melissa M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable

mango lassi, the lounge and hotel room
8.7
I have stayed at Eastin Hotel twice. Both times were a pleasurable experience. I enjoy the lounge area and the hotel room. Room service is prompt and good. Its nearby to my business office so very convenient. Unfortunately, it is far from the city centre and there are only taxis available.
Kooi L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location

Room is ok and it just near to the office that i need to visit !!
6.7
Woan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Standard business hotel,clean room with everything

Cleaness,friendly staff,pool
7.3
Shairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
So far its a nice hotel well equiped

Nice room, nice facility
8
Stay was smooth and relax
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Big COMFORTABLE bed and CLEAN

It's bed,room size,cleanliness!
9.3
It's was great although the front desk got a wrong room I had to come down and ask for another room.already double confirm about the bed before going up but still gotten a twin bed.overall I manage to sort it out in fast order.i love the bed and cleanliness and would definitively be my choice to stay in PJ for business or leisure.Recommended to try their Japanese restaurant as my friends always tell me good thing about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04