Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3965 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Nice

Comfy
7.7
Good
Jonathan K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Nice convenient hotel

Good for our office, nice overall hotel, good facilities
8.3
Good hotel overall. Has a the right parts to a 5 star hotel. It's always a pleasant stay
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Meeting hotel. For work.

Location, Comfortable room and clean.
7
Mooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2015
a pleasant stay

cleanliness, staff, room standard
8
pleasant
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
A rather disappointing stay

Location, Comfortable, Spacious
6.3
We are both returning customers with Eastin Hotel. We were very very happy with the services provided by the staffs way before the hotel upgraded to 5 stars. We booked our room is without breakfast but we would like to extra purchase the buffet breakfast and when we make the enquiry, the staff actually fail to give us feedback when she promised to call us back to confirm on the price. However, during this 3days 2 nights stay with Eastin Hotel, we were rather disappointed with the staffs`service. It was clearly stated that we requested for a non smoking room. But upon checked in, we were given a smoking room and we called to the reception to ask for a change room, but, the staff told us that we requested for a smoking room and they insisted that we actually booked for smoking room when we told them it not. However, this was quickly resolved and they changed the room to a non smoking room. Besides, upon checking in, the staff told us he will help to extend our check out time to 2pm which we were very thankful and appreciate his effort. However, upon checking out time on the 3rd day, one of the staff actually rushed us to check out at 12pm sharp! And when we told the staff that our check out time has been extended during the check in time, she initially keep insisted that there were no extended time given to us. Is this the service given to customer when its suppose to be a 5stars hotel?
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Comfort is the key

Cleanliness, prompt respond from room service
9
Kuan S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Awesome hotel value for money

Food service and facilities
9.7
It was comfortable and enjoyable staying int he hotel.
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Just an OK Hotel with Horrendous Traffic

The hotel is very green with a very beautiful pool and they have decent selection of food too.
6.3
The hotel is average at best and really nothing to shout about. Be careful of the transportation counter, lackadaisical attitude and not honest!
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Overall is ok.

Nice meeting hotel. Hotel location is convenient and rooms are ok
7
Wynnie L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
A rather disappointing stay

Location, Comfortable, Spacious
6.3
We are both returning customers with Eastin Hotel. We were very very happy with the services provided by the staffs way before the hotel upgraded to 5 stars. We booked our room is without breakfast but we would like to extra purchase the buffet breakfast and when we make the enquiry, the staff actually fail to give us feedback when she promised to call us back to confirm on the price. However, during this 3days 2 nights stay with Eastin Hotel, we were rather disappointed with the staffs`service. It was clearly stated that we requested for a non smoking room. But upon checked in, we were given a smoking room and we called to the reception to ask for a change room, but, the staff told us that we requested for a smoking room and they insisted that we actually booked for smoking room when we told them it not. However, this was quickly resolved and they changed the room to a non smoking room. Besides, upon checking in, the staff told us he will help to extend our check out time to 2pm which we were very thankful and appreciate his effort. However, upon checking out time on the 3rd day, one of the staff actually rushed us to check out at 12pm sharp! And when we told the staff that our check out time has been extended during the check in time, she initially keep insisted that there were no extended time given to us. Is this the service given to customer when its suppose to be a 5stars hotel?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C02