or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3939 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3939)
Sort by:
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Can be improve alot more better

Room
7
Ok
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
That's a pleasant stay

Comfortable, the staffs is friendly and helpful.
8.3
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
My Second Home

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff
8.3
Always like a second home for me.
Kwok L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Chill

Value, food, neat
10
Good & comfortable
Yau W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
check in was swift . staff were friendly .

spacious room , clean bathtub , friendly staff .
9.3
Satisfactory
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Unfortunate

Spacious.
7.3
Housekeeping was too busy to make up the room though i was out from lunch until evening. Receptionist called to ask if i require the room to be made up at 9pm. I refused since i was exhausted. Left with no ameninities in the bathroom. Not my first visit. I hope they would improve the service.
Hao M. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
-

-
9
-
Noor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
My Second Home

Clean, Spacious, Value for Money
8
Always feel like my second home.
Moshin W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Bad security

spacious and clean
6.3
I have frequent to this hotel due to business purposes but sadly to say, my previous one will be my last one. I have never stayed in any hotel whereby my room can be accessed by hotel staffs without my permission first. This time the housekeeping staff comes in without knocking or any sign, and I'm in my towel. Instead of backing out, he looked at me and ask if I'm checking out today. This happened around 10 am and way before check out time. Scold him off and gave a piece of my mind at the reception. Creeps me to have the thought that some one may actually comes in during my sleep or when I'm out. No additional inside locks/side locks in my room. Hope the hotel will train their staff better to avoid barging in again to catch customers especially ladies in towels. Very bad experience.
Woan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Comfortable short stay

Cleaness, staff courtesy, pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03