Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3687 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good business hotel

The buffet breakfast, location, and rooms.
7
Sofian S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Amazing

Clean, affordable and best location
9
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
clean, and enjoyable stay

wifi, clean, and security access
7
the hotel is next to my client office, , the hotel is good, as we like it, most important, i like the gym there. will stay again if coming to the same client.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Is a very nice hotel and suitable for family stay

Big and clean room with comfort bed
8.3
My kids very happy with the spacious room. Nice and clean room with a comfortable bed. The only suggestion is the bathtub shld put antiskid mat. Is too slippery if kids p laying in the bathtub.
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Undying Attitude & Service

Staffs, Food & Service
8.7
Booked an room for 13 Sep 2014 and 14 Sep 2014. When I was checking-in, the counter staff was very friendly and helpful to all my queries. The room was spacious and clean. When I was checking-out on 15 Sep 2014, I had a last minute request to the concierge as I was rushing back to Singapore and the taxi is arriving soon. I need a bouquet of flowers to be delivered nearby. The concierge attended to me and he checked online for the nearest florist. But the nearest florist is quite some distance away based on the GPS map. He then asked me what kind of bouquet I need and deliver to where. I told him the details and he proceed to order for me and arrange the deliveryman to deliver the flowers to the hotel. Once I've just landed, I've received a phone call from the concierge and was told he can't get to find the person. He went over and deliver it himself!! I was shocked and very pleased to receive that phone call. Thereafter, he told me he will try to deliver it again. After he had done that, he called me again and told me the flowers have been delivered. It was delivered by him!! He's undying attitude towards serving customers till the end and the initiatives that he had done is what made me type my first ever. Thank you. Will not forget this trip to Eastin Hotel Petaling Jaya Malaysia. If every hotel in the world have such a person like you, the world will be a better place.
Kuan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great Hotel value for money

Big rooms, nice facilities, friendly staff
9
Jing T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Excellent stay with excellent staffs

Staffs, value for money, room comfortability
9.3
Superb service and room satisfacion. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely worth the money.
Kuan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Great Big rooms, friendly staff and great facilities
9
Quah C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

The front office staff & concierge were polite and helpful.
8.3
Excellent; no complaints.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Business class hotel

Good set-up for a 4star hotel, well maintain, cosy room
6
Satisfied experience for the value of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03