or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Teck F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Eastin Hotel stay

Price, room size, location
9
Very satified
Yeo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Good n comfy

Classy, nice and clean
8
I enjoyed my stay there and in fact i was with my customers too.they were both happy and satisfied
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Value for money, fast registration process

room, environment, service
9.3
Good and enjoy
Kitt Y. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location, bedding, service
8.3
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Eastin. The staff are courteous and helpful. Hotel guests can park their car at the hotel without charge but you would have to get it stamped at the concierge counter before you leave the building. They also provide free shuttles to KL Sentral, 1U and a few other places. And if you need to print you boarding pass and any travel documents, you can use their public computer to do so. Keep up the good work.
Hui F. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
good hotel but with "less" polite staff

room comfort, complimentary parking and location
7
Overall hotel condition is quite good. However, i was pretty upset by our attending staff during our check-in time. Without finding out his own mistake, he voiced up and wanting to scold me. And he did not apologize even he realized he is at fault.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Good stay at this hotel

Nice lobby at this hotel, good food n large rooms
6
Will come back again in future
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay and Friendly Staff

No comments, all very good
9
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Eastin Hotel

Affordable Easy Comfort
7.7
Nice
Gek-Leng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Cool Hotel at busy city

location, food & staffs
9.3
Overall satisfied. Hotel kept my room preference thus i do not need to repeat my request on subsequent visit.
Cynthia W. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Comfortable Room

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Environment
7.7
Very comfortable hotel for business trips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03