or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (431)
Sort by:
Nina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Eastin Hotel Review

N/A
4.7
Lack of proper staff training put on the job. This creates a lack of comfort felt by the customers
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2014
Not bad

Ambiance, bed
8
The bathroom could use a refurbishment
Say J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
One of the cheapest 5-star hotel in KL/PJ

Good food at Chinese restaurent
8.7
Say J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay in PJ

A bit pricey though but very nice room
8.7
Noora D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Pleasant

Nice view, comfort room, complete facilities
10
I enjoyed every moment I was spend in the hotel
Carol N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
awesome

friendly ground staff
10
Fabulous
Wan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great job!

I doesn't know I that I will get the highest room in Eastin hotel. I can feel my privacy. The room is clean and the staff is very nice! And helpful! This is my1st time visit Eastin and it impressed me
10
Im so glad to stay at Eastin! With a clean tidy room and full of privacy! The staffs is very nice and helpful! They all are so friendly!
Ming L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good location

location, price and facilities
6
Dk R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel

The room that provide to me was very amazing clean n comfortable to me
10
Very enjoyable moment and i feel like home
Carol N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
worst live band on monday

comfortable
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03