Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (449)
Sort by:
Khoo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice

clean
8
nice service, location good
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 11, 2015
it's not too bad

it's cozy and comfortable hotel but location is very bad
7.3
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Comfortable

room , staff n facilities
9.3
it's a very comfortable while staying there
Report this review
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
prompt service by staff.clean n spacious room.

cleanliness.staff perfomance.room space .
8.7
Report this review
Vena O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
Bad location and irresponsible duty manager

big room, toilet and room service staff
5.7
we order some meals on room service but they though we cancel it. After waiting for an hour we called them and they told us that they though we had cancel it. I called the Duty manager 12/7 about 10pm. the operator said he was busy and would call us back but he NEVER did call us. thank God the room service supervisor manage to trouble shoot the problem if not we would had been very upset.
Report this review
Choon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice hotel with spacious room

1. Cleanliness 2. Provide free car park 3. Spacious room
7.3
That's above average and meet my expectation just the location is an issue for those who not drive... There is no public transportation other than to hire cab. Overall is above average.
Report this review
Dk R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Good

Front liner staff uneasy to handle
9
I feel a bit dissappointed with the frontliner staff who handling my check in process. I am asking for upgrading my room but she treat me not in the good way.please put malaysian people as a frontliner staff who can treat customer as well not outsider.thank you
Report this review
Jui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
large room, clean room and friendly staff

large room, clean room and friendly staff
6
large room, clean room and friendly staff
Report this review
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Can be improve alot more better

Room
7
Ok
Report this review
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Unfortunate

Spacious.
7.3
Housekeeping was too busy to make up the room though i was out from lunch until evening. Receptionist called to ask if i require the room to be made up at 9pm. I refused since i was exhausted. Left with no ameninities in the bathroom. Not my first visit. I hope they would improve the service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Deluxe - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05