My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13, Jalan 16/11, Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (411)
Sort by:
Win N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant

great, comfort, worth it
7
Jeremy F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Friendliness
8
Good stay.
Jeffrey C. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good conditions while a bit high-priced

breakfast was good, bedding comfortable, bathroom spacious
6.7
Pik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
pleasent

spacious and nice room.
6.3
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Comfortable, restful and elegant

The decor and interior design throughout the hotel speaks of elegance. The junior suite is spacious and tastefully done. The quiet surroundings and room set up provide a good night's sleep.
8
We were offered an upgrade of the room at a very affordable price; perhaps it wasn't the peak season. The ambience throughout the hotel; from the lobby to the room is very restful and elegant. It's definitely a hotel for business travellers. However, it doesn't hurt to include a cartoon channel because travellers with young children like me are bound to book the Eastin, though they may be few in numbers. As for its location, it's not too long a drive to the malls outside the rush hours.
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Value for Money

Clean Room, Value for Money, friendly staff
9.3
When i check in, the staff told me i can upgrade the room to Junior suite with RM25 only. I taken the promotion. The room was big, clean and new. When my little daughter slept, my husband and i still can watch TV in the living area without disturbing her. We really enjoy staying at Eastin Hotel.
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
NICE,BIG , Good location

NICE,BIG , Good location
9.7
Nurulazmin N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
fascinating hotel

safe and private
10
Everything is prefect, amazing,
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Quite interesting trip.

Clean, friendly and luxurious.
7.3
It's a good experience with this hotel. Breakfast are great and the staff are very good.
Nik I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05