My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel

13 Jalan 16/11 Pusat Dagang Seksyen 16 Petaling Jaya, One Utama, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Restaurant Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Hotel Area: One Utama Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Tiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good Location, Nice and Clean Room

Location, Location Location
6.7
No complaints.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
comfortable n centrally located

spacious comfortable room, great breakfast and friendly customer service
8
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Value for Money

Clean Room, Value for Money, friendly staff
9.3
When i check in, the staff told me i can upgrade the room to Junior suite with RM25 only. I taken the promotion. The room was big, clean and new. When my little daughter slept, my husband and i still can watch TV in the living area without disturbing her. We really enjoy staying at Eastin Hotel.
Wee B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
good

Good
8
Good
Jeremy M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Revamped Eastin is nice but surroundings are dull

large room, good facilities, affordable
7.3
The Eastin Hotel has been recently renovated and is both good value and pleasant, but you won't find much outside of the hotel - certainly nothing that you can walk to. If you don't mind commuting out by taxi to get to wherever you need to go, it is a fine choice.
Isaac O. Business travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
Above Expectations as Always

size of the room, the service, and the queitness
8.3
excellent. Eastin has been my hotel of choice in KL for many many years
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Great Hotel

I have stay there for few times for business. Very nice hotel and spaces for the value of money. Room service very limited menu. other than that is great. I love to stay there.
9.7
Ling K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
great hotel, fine location and gd breakfast

breakfast, location & fine meeting room
8.3
room a/con not cool
Moke J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Nice Stay at Eastin

Cleanliness, Good Services and Worth for Money
8
Nice stay at Eastin hotel which worth for money. Good staff service and centrally located.
Nurulazmin N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
fascinating hotel

safe and private
10
Everything is prefect, amazing,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Club Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe - Living Area Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eastin Family Deluxe Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eyuzu Japanese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese Cuisine Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese RestaurantEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ee Chinese CuisineEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez Brasserie Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swez BrasserieEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Divan Eastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The DivanEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomEastin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02