or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Inn

44/1 Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 8, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed
Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Lalchand S. Solo travelers India, November 18, 2012
great hotel

near beach
8.7
good staff with every service and good hotel location near walking street
John H. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Good Location

Family mart out front
7
You get what you pay for as they say its clean air con works well small bathroom room good size
Travel tip: Pretty central to everywhere and its only 20 bart to get from end to end in a bart bus
Alex B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
ok hotel

Fair value
5
nothing to suggest i was in a "superior room". view only of another hotel. no free wi-fi in room. generally staff had limited english command and limited local transportation information.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Great location if you like a good night out

location and clean rooms
7.3
Enjoyed this hotel very much. If you enjoy a good night out and want to be central to everything its ideal. can get a little noisy at night but not too much. staff are very friendly and accomidating.
Nightlife Tip: good nightlife all around
Tobias M. Solo travelers Germany, October 29, 2012
Nice staff, convenient location

Nice staff and convenient location
5.3
I choose this Hotel due to the good reviews but this time it was partly a mistake. Yes it is conveniently located. Only some meters to Beach Road and only 3 minutes away from Central Pattaya shopping mall. To get a Baht Taxi is absolutely no issue from this place. The staff is very friendly and trying to help.I have not tried the breakfast, due to I avoid AMerican Breakfasts most of the time and rather go out and find some local cuisine. The room I stayed is in dire need of some updates and renovation. It was kept very clean but the fan in the bathroom is already pretty moody and the aircon has seen better days as well. It was still working but the temperature could not really be controlled and the swing was not working as well. The Pool is quite nice and filled with treated sea water, which is great. The further downside that the hotel is located at Soi 8. Soi 8 is one of the entertainment street in Pattaya. Therefore you have app. 15 or more bars around the hotel, which are playing live music until late in the night. If you are here for the party you are at the right place. If you want some quite time you are definitely in the wrong area. Overall I would only recommend this Hotel to singles and people which would like to party and are in the room only to sleep and take a shower. The pictures shown and different other booking sites seems not to be updated and do not reflect the reality of the rooms.
Arvydas J. Business travelers Lithuania, October 24, 2012
great location

midle price
8.7
very good location, good service, clearn rooms, good meal.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
good location

pool was nice when it was so hot
7
i have usedthe eastiny group before and there hotels are always professional, this hotel is a little bit dated and maybe a bit of a refurb could be done, the location is perfect for all the nightlife as it is central, the pool is good and refreshing the staff are always polite and helpful, breakfast was ok(buffet style)all in all it was a good stay and if i was to go again i would, aircon was noisy and not as cool as i expected but it was ok
James P. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Good location. Good price

small room. good for the price
5.7
there were other eastiny properties with better locations. the agoda web-site is not clear on all locations. the front desk had a problem in locating my amended instructions for the room. initialy, agoda had me down for one person. then i had to pay agoda extra money because it was for 2 pax that i wanted the room. the eastiny inn had only the first, wrong reservation copy. i showed them my voucher.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check other Eastiny locations
Sudip B. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2012
nice and easy hotel really good for night cretures

location ,close to planty of hotels for food n wine
8
had a lots of fun and enjoyed nice clean swimming pool
Lionel T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good Stay

Great location, good breakfast
7.3
Location was good, very central, rooms were cleaned efficiently, vreakfast was good and very convenient. Internet in the rooms were useless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Inn PattayaEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Inn, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06