Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Inn

44/1 Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 8, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Superior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast  Facilities
Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Entrance Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Cafe Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Kittipat C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nearest sea
7.7
Great location but small rooms. This location is nearest sea.
Pratikkumar S. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2012
Great location but Not Good Rooms

Location
2.7
I liked nothing about this hotel. The staff were lazy and unpleasant. The bathroom fittings were either broken or in bad repair.The tiling was filthy cracked and stained.The taps leaked water all over the floor.And it was supposed to be a superior room!! The breakfast was cold and greasy. The bars that surrounded it were full of ladies, Noisy until the early hours of the morning so couldn't sleep.The only part which I liked it is Location. It is very near to Pattaya Beach Road.
Jani B. Couples India, April 3, 2012
Excellent hotel within Budget

1min walk to Beach and very nearer to all shopping malls.
9
i book the hotel for 3 nights..when i checked, initially i got the room in 4th floor. it was not that small but okie for 2 members, later on i realized that there was no bath tub in that room and also found some ants in the bed. when i complained it to the front office help desk, they allocated another room which in in 7th floor. the room was having excellent beach view. the only negative point is the aircon will take too much time to cool the room. except this it's wonderful stay within the budget price.
Shopping Tip: Make sure that you are a good negotiator while purchasing the road side shopping
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Health and Safety Hazard

breakfast ok
2.7
The pool is a health hazard. I was severly burned by chemicals to my eyes and had skin irritation. As I was blinded, I had to go to a pharmacy to get treated. The pharmacist told me to stay in the room. Also, pool furniture is broken and just sitting in a chair could cause injury. Wood lounges will cause splinters. Water leaking from A/Cs in your room create large puddles of water causing slipping hazard and possible electrocution if standing in water and touching a lamp. The front desk personnel did not care about my 'problem'. Daily, nightly noise prevents sleeping.
Nightlife Tip: Lucky Star Bar at Beach Rd./Soi 8 has good music.
Thomas W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Friendly staff and good location.

Central to bars and 100 metres to beach road. Good pool area.
5
if you stay here it is to be beside the main bars of soi 7&8 you can expect it to be noisy until early morning so not good if you are looking for a quiet room. if this was superior glad i did not take standard. 1 bedside light and 1 at mirror. dark room and very basic cupboard space. air con was good if a little noisy.
Sujith K. Groups India, April 1, 2012
Average

Right location, very near to the beach
6.7
very poor rooms that we had got, the shower was not working and later during the day the ac had gone faulty, got the room changed immediately though.
Nicolas G. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2012
Nice hotel, nice location, nice service

The view
8
I really enjoyed my 3 days spend at this hotel. The gave my a nice room on the last floor (7th) with the view on the waterfront. Service is really good. Free wi-fi is only available in the lobby but you can get it for 100 or 200 baht in your room. It's 2 minutes walk from the beach and lovely beer bars. It's a 20 minutes walk from Walking street but taxi is cheap and I enjoyed the walk on the beachfront. I hope I will have the chance to go back to Pattaya and have the same room.
Nightlife Tip: The only downside of the hotel is they asked 400 baht if your lady is a bit different ... if you know what I mean.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
good location, nice pool

close to nightlife(opposite) and beach
7.7
i stayed at eastiny in soi 7 before, so this is part of the group of eastiny in pattaya,, it went to formula, the staff were professional, all in all i like the hotels and they try make you welcome and feel a really good professional group of hotels,, i wouyld stay again at any eastiny in pattaya, location, and staff always good, no problems
Restaurant Tip: next soi 7 have many english/irish pub restaurants with good food thai and western
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Can't sleep at this hotel

Location for bar fun good
3.7
Received a good welcome and staff tried to make me happy but couldn't because of several factors. Sleeping is impossible as wooden room doors slam night and day; even by hotel staff. Don't they realize this? Odd computer access rules and get rid of mini bar. Motorbike damaged in lot. Pool area broken furniture and unsafe. Check out took too long as they had to see if I stole anything. Lower your price Eastiny.
Restaurant Tip: Sailor Restaurant next to Eastiny has good prices/food. Do not bother to shop at Tops Super; buy everything at 7-11 which is sometimes cheaper!
Humayun M. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 25, 2012
Good central location

right in the heart of activity
9
It is a nice hotel very ideally located right in ther heart of pattaya wher all activity lies, with the beach a five minutes walk. I had a room with a balcony lookin at the ocean, the wqas nice and big with all amenities. The not so good thibg about the hotel was that since there is a lot of activity in soi 8 therefore loud music from the bars can be heard on the top floors as well till very late in the night. Otherwise i would say it is perfect for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Inn PattayaEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Inn Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - SuperiorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast  FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Pool BarEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Inn Pattaya - EntranceEastiny Inn Pattaya - CafeEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - MassageEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Tour ServiceEastiny Inn Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Inn Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Inn Pattaya - MassageEastiny Inn Pattaya - Travel AgencyEastiny Inn Pattaya - MinimartEastiny Inn Pattaya - ExteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - ExteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Inn, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05