Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Inn

44/1 Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 8, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed
Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 811 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Rodney M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
good loation

easy access
6.7
there is a bar that stays open to 5am opposite not sure if people will like that
Report this review
Shantvir S. Couples India, December 31, 2012
Not for couple who needs decent & relaxation

nothing which I have noticed
3
Very worst service and room conditions. we could not sleep entire night due to wild music & noise. Tried to contact Hotel staff for room change but noboday turned up.
Travel tip: Not advised for couple who needs decent & relaxation
Report this review
Malcolm C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Noisy and not clean

Breakfast was ok
4.3
I did not enjoy my stay here and was happy it was only for 2 nights. The toilet had ants crawling all over and the tap in the toilet constantly dripped. I know Pattaya is a noisy place but if you want some peace and quiet do stay here as you are between soi 7 and soi 8 and to get any sleep you have get drunk. I could not spend any time at the pool as it only had 3 sunlounges and there was no room around the pool. I suppose you get what you pay for
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast was passable and the staff there ok
Report this review
Irawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms and dirty

not recomended
3.7
bad hotel, very dirty, this area no good for children, bad rooms including lift
Report this review
Nageib O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
near beach

a lot of bars
8
nice and friendly hotel. very convenient to most placea and well situated. Staff is feiwndly and helpful. highly recommended.
Report this review
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
The Best

Great room great view of the ocean clean and tidy
10
I had the best time at eastinny inn, its in a great location close to everything, i will deffinately stay there again. If you want to party, its the best.
Nightlife Tip: Awsome Party everywhere. Party Party
Report this review
Ashok V. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2012
Good location

Location near nightlife area
5.7
Good hotel to stay with reasonable cost and cleanness. I am a regular visitor to Pattaya and stayed in this hotel 7-8 times. But now a days standard started deteriorating like I faced few problem of staff misbehavior and I am thinking to change hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Ashok V. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2012
Nice location

Near nightlife
5.7
Hotel with reasonable cost and cleanness. I am a regular visitor to Pattaya and stayed in this hotel 7-8 times. But now a days standard started deteriorating like I faced few problem of staff misbehavior and I am thinking to change hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Noisy hotel, bad staff

Close to night life
4.3
Hotel and attached mini mart have rude staff. Unusual for Pattaya. Most rooms are too noisy from 6pm to 4am to sleep. Bring ear plugs. Pool unacceptable. Restaurant 'Sailor',next door, very good food for budget travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get room on north side. Expect staff conflicts.
Report this review
David L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location but pretty noisy in the night

Near entertainment areas
8.3
The room is clean, and affordable. I love the free wifi in the lobby. Hotel staffs are friendly too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Inn PattayaEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Inn, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01