My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Inn

44/1 Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 8, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior Suite Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Superior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast  Facilities
Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior - Facilities Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Entrance Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Cafe Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Better than Average, you can do worse!

Staff where always happy to help, Cleaners where flexible
7.7
the hotel is aging a little now and some areas are in a state of disrepair, for instance, the extractor fan frame in our toilet had completely worn away due to rot and the toilet bowl hose had snapped and was spraying water everywhere, we reported the hose on the first day and it was not repaired at all even after we repeated the report. room service is fine. overall this hotel is ok and ideal if you are a "lone traveller" in pattaya and its clean enough, i would stay again, but only if i had to....eastiny have a chain and i have stayed in them all i think this is their oldest however i know they are renovating them all, so after they do it to this hotel i may stay again, i would chose eastiny place or eastiny plaza over this one (also soi 8)
Nightlife Tip: Right on soi 8!!!! i dont need to say anymore....
Jeremy H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
In need of some much improvments

Location
3.3
The room was very basic and the air con had been fixed so It would not run less than about 24 degrees. We had to have it running flat out all night,and if you were out of the direction it blowed then you would get hot. The swimming pool needed a good clean inside and around the pool.Someone had eaten some food there and the plates had been left there for a couple of days with drying hard food scraps on them. There was a pool bar but it looked like it had not been used in ten years. Considering its a hotel for mainly westerners the breakfast was 90% thai food. The reception staff were misrable,if fact 99% of the staff had forgotten how to smile. The air con did not work in reception also ,so it was the same temp inside as outside. Wifi could only be used in reception,and you had to pay to use it in your room. Tottally dissapointed with this hotel. Don't stay here there are so many better hotel in that area and at half the price.
Nightlife Tip: Only good if you want to go out and get smashed every night,then you would mind sleeping in this dump of a hotel.
Tsolmon A. Families with young children Mongolia, December 25, 2011
Good hotel but veeeeery noisy

service
6
Hotel is good, clean but those gogo bars around - brrrrr... it is not hotel for family :)
Rohit P. Solo travelers India, December 17, 2011
Good Location , Decent and Clean Room

Good Pool, Near lot of bars
6.3
Good things first : Location is central on beach road near the central mall which gives lot of shopping options, huge food court and cinema hall. Lot of bars nearby and 24 hours store at the ground floor.Good breakfast.Locker facilty at reception Bad : Air condition makes lot of noise.Staff don't understand English well. Pool closes at 6 PM. No daily free water bottle. Can not open locker after 9 PM. No guest charge only for Thai girl. For other countries girls they charge hefty charge of Baht which is far away from decent. So if you plan to bring in Russian girls then this hotel is highly NOT recommended.
Nightlife Tip: guest charge baht for non thai girls.
Zulkanai M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great smile

Nice location and friendly services.
10
Good and cheap hotel. Friendly staffs and short distance to Beach Road. Will return there again.
Wayne L. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2011
Good place to unwind and enjoy the night life

Good location and service
9
My wife and have enjoyed this hotel in the past and when I am in pattay again I will most likely stay here again
Gaurav G. Solo travelers India, December 4, 2011
Far From Walking Street , Bad Service ..

Good Pool, Close from Beach Road,
2.7
Hotel is meant for only if you have low budget. They charge you extra for Guest. Staff looks Greedy to me . There are so many clubs(Just Bars and Gogo's) around. Mind it , its best to stay near by walking street . This hotel is quite far from Walking Street. Rooms Look OK to me, Standard rooms does not have BathTub. They have a decent swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk down from hotel. Goto Towards Beach road. Either Walk and Enjoy Beach road or take a baht bus to walking street(This bus charges you 10 Baht only)
Arfon J. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2011
Good Location staff were very good.

Great Swimming pool
6.3
I booked standard room, the size of the room was reasonable but bath room very small only a shower and that was small as well, the rim in the toilet was very dirty had not been cleaned for a long time. the balcony was small as well not chairs on balcony paint chipped all around the balcony, as i said the swimming pool was very good also the staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: khow kheow the open zoo is a good trip also the flight of the gibbon. Mini siam was a nice place to go not to big to get around
Hartono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a great smile

near mall, bts, 7-eleven, food stall, restaurant etc
10
once reach hotel, warm welcome by hotel receptionist and classic drink from hotel. fast check-in and check-out. the room is tidy and clean, room service is great. breakfast is perfect, alot of choices. the hotel has nice decoration. location near mall, bts, chatuchak, 7-eleven, etc. everything is just perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel always full booked, specially weekend. always book in advance to prevent dispointted.
Mark S. Families with young children New Zealand, November 19, 2011
Tidy Hotel

Location
8.7
when the staff realised i had young kids, they put us on the other side of the hotel, which i've been told is considerably quieter at night. there is a lot happening around this neighbourhood, and the other side was fairly noisy as well, but it didn't bother us. very close to the new central. beds were surprisingly comfortable, and they kept the rooms immaculately clean. will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Inn PattayaEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - SuperiorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Inn Pattaya - Junior SuiteEastiny Inn Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - StandardEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Inn Pattaya - Bathroom - SuperiorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast  FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior - FacilitiesEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Pool BarEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Inn Pattaya - EntranceEastiny Inn Pattaya - CafeEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - MassageEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel InteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Tour ServiceEastiny Inn Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Inn Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Inn Pattaya - MassageEastiny Inn Pattaya - Travel AgencyEastiny Inn Pattaya - MinimartEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Inn, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01