Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Inn

44/1 Pattaya Beach Rd., Soi 8, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Lobby Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed
Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
842 reviews

512 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Wandee R. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Good value

Value good location and breakfast included
6
Nice and friendly little bit old hotel but clean and ok
Report this review
Richie M. Families with young children India, February 15, 2013
Excellent Location

Location
7.7
The location was excellent, hardly a 2 minute walk from the beach and walking distance to bars and other conveniences. The rooms were quite small but we got a beach view room so that compensated for the small size. The music downstairs from the bars is really loud so can be disturbing for small children sleeping at night.
Report this review
Clara Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2013
Good hotel

having a swimming pool!
9
Staff at reception were attentive and spoke good English. I could view the sea from the balcony of my room. Breakfast was quite good. I liked this hotel.
Report this review
Dwight T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Rather shabby but nice staff

Good staff, comfy beds.
6
i stayed here on a golf outing in pattaya. the eastiny is small with clean rooms and comfy beds. problems include a noisy neighborhood, poor security in the rooms, a miserable breakfast (fee is no excuse)and no chairs to speak of in the rooms. but it's cheap (although cheaper hotels are readily available nearby)and the staff is ok.
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
good location

Great Staff
7.3
clean rooms and good price but do not even think about sleeping before 3am...too loud!!!!!
Report this review
Florence C. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
nice location

location is very good
6.7
I stayed here for 1 night. the location of the hotel is very strategic. walk short way and u will find main road and the beach. walk a side you will find Central Festival Mall, the biggest mall in Pattaya. The hotel might be quite noisy at night because infront of the hotel and around the hotel is night club. The hotel interior is quite old already, the lighting in the room is too dark, i think they need to add more lamp. I might be stay here again if i'm back to Pattaya
Report this review
Florence C. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Strategic Location

Location
6.3
I stayed here for 1 night. the location of the hotel is very strategic. walk short way and u will find main road and the beach. walk a side you will find Central Festival Mall, the biggest mall in Pattaya. The hotel might be quite noisy at night because infront of the hotel and around the hotel is night club. The hotel interior is quite old already, the lighting in the room is too dark, i think they need to add more lamp. I might be stay here again if i'm back to Pattaya
Report this review
Raymond W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Good rooms good location

Rooms, location
6.3
Although the rooms were very the reception staff were poor! I know we shouldn't expect them to speak English but you would hope they would understand you a little, The only one who could speak English was the breakfast waitress! The internet in the lobby wasn't working so they wanted me to pay for it in my room I objected to this & suggested it should be free as their free wi fi was not working they just laughed as they did for anything. The swining pool was ok but the there were not many sun beds & what they had was not comfortable also the towels for the pool had to be collected from reception when the pool was on the 3rd floor!
Report this review
Sittiporn S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
great location

very affordable
7
Conveniently located close to the beach, nightlife of soi 7+8 and Central Pattaya Shopping center. Would not recommend it for family with kids.
Report this review
Xaysackda V. Couples Laos, January 14, 2013
Great Location but so noisy

Hotel for Walking in the night
5.7
It's located near by the beach, just only 5 mn from hotel to the beach. In the night, you can take a "Song Theo" to walking street. When you comeback, I recommend to walk along the beach from walking street back to the hotel. it's very romantic. One thing that I don't like is noisy. I can not sleep until restaurant around there close around 3-4am. And also the hotel it's quite old, but good service.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 512 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Inn PattayaEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Standard Double BedEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Inn Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06