or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Wilson M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Nothing Special

location
5
I did not like this hotel . I was in a hurry when I booked it and thought it was the Eastiny Hotel as there are 3 or 4 Eastiny hotels on this same street .I checked in because I had already paid for the room but was dissapointed that it was not the Eastiny Hotel that I like . This hotel did not have a safe box in room or included internet in the room , and the view was not desirable . so I walked about 50 yards down the street and paid cash at Eastiny Hotel and stayed there for the same days .
Shane O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Well located, convenient & comfortable rooms

Location, good friendly staff, comfy rooms & quiet.
8.7
I have stayed in this well located, convenient hotel prior to this in December 2009, so I chose it again for my most recent trip to Pattaya. This soi was a very busy street in years past & had a huge number of beer bars in the early years of this new century, but gradually these type of businesses have relocated to the hotel patrons benefit. Though I like a drink I do not want them totally swamping the immediate area where I stay, so it has been good as far as I am concerned. Nevetheless a perso does not have to travel far in Pattaya to find a beer, so the reduction of beer bars in the area is not a problem, it is a benefit. The rooms are more than adequate, comfortable, well appointed, well maintained by the hotel owners and reasonably priced. I enjoyed the breakfasts, though the addition of an Asian style breakfast item such as a rice congee would have been a useful & enjoyable addition. The hotel room/cleaning staff did a good job looking after the rooms & I was never disappointed in their services. The front desk staff were attentive & well informed in local knowledge as I had previuosly found. All round staying in this hotel is a good experience & recommended the hotel without reservation.
Nightlife Tip: Make use of the local baht buses as your transport option in preference to Motorcycle taxis which I regard as unsafe.
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Nightlife all around you

My favorite thing about the hotel is that it is close to the beach and it had. Decent swimming poo.
6.3
i was disapointed in the hotel for a couple of reasons. the main reason i stayed there instead of my usual place, the areca lodge was that i didn't want to cross 2nd road with my 71 year old friend. should have stayed there anyway. much better deal for the money.
Restaurant Tip: My favorite restaurant was Kiss. It is across 2nd road from Mikes shopping center. Cheap,great food. There are some great seafood restaurants on Walking street, like Lobster Pot and others. Try and catch those at sunset, they are right on the water.
Charles C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Great little hotel

Great location, value for price, friendly staff, hassle-free, clean rooms
4
I've stayed at all the Eastiny Group hotels and Eastiny Place is the best of the lot. There are only two cons about this hotel - the first one solvable but the second is not. One - the wifi signals are too weak and hence slow and totally un-connectable at times, including at the lobby. I hope they can remedy this quickly. Two - the swimming pool is squeezed between blocks A and B, thus it is not reachable by sunshine except during noon and that makes the water cold. So very few people swim there.
Marcos P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
great stay

right in the middle of soi8
9.7
this is my second stay at this hotel and like the first one it was great, the room was clean and spacious, the only downside to this hotel was their wifi which is not free, while most hotels offer free wifi this hotel does not, on the other hand the staff is helpful and the room service is fast and reasonably priced, i would certainly book here again, this hotel is also gf.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is in the middle of soi8, if you don't like too much noise you better book another hotel, but if you are there to party this is an excellent choice.
Harvey D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
nice place to stay with very good service

location value breakfast
10
this was a very nice hotel. the staff was friendly and courtesy, it had a very good breakfast and it was covienant to the beach and the mall. the tv needs some updates other than that if was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: put your own beer in the fridge
Palavilala M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
great location good breakfast

closed to everything beach' ;shops;bars
7.7
good for money ;clean room ;and service ;recoment to anyone going for a goodtime
Lorne S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Comfortable stay.Nice pool.

The pool is large and clean
6.3
Mark I. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
average hotel rooms were a little old and untidy

good pool and good location
5.3
only stayed 2 nights but rooms were very average..water wasnt free. breakfast was average. but good location, close to the beach and right amongst the the club scene. good food all around the place. staff were good, decent prices for a drink at the pool bar and the food ordered from there was good too.
Andrew P. Groups Australia, June 17, 2012
a great location for a single man

the best features a great swiming pool and location close to many bars and the beach
6
the rooms were clean and quiet,mine over looked the swiming pool. the reception not very helpful or friendly.the hotel is in a great location for the single male traveler. the pool is quite large with only guest access.the surounding deck area could do with some up dateing +the pool bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07