or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Philip L. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2012
Great location

Good staff
8
Staff as usual very friendly and helpful the price is right and I will stay there again very soon
Travel tip: Breakfast is OK but there are plenty of other options not far away
Dorothy W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
great location

ideal location without the noise
7.7
stayed many times,staff very pleasant and helpful, perhaps this time rooms not quite as spotless as usual but this is probably dependant on which floor and which cleaner you have doing your room.breakfast is very typical of many hotels,food ok but never very hot but you can ask to have it microwaved if you want
John T. Solo travelers Ireland, March 29, 2012
Nice clean hotel

It is very clean and comfortable
9.7
Staff excellent room comfortable and reception staff very helpful
Shopping Tip: Plenty of good shopping near hotel. the spa at this hotel has everything and the one thing I would highly recommend is to get a body scrub at the spa attaced to the hotel. There is a new shopping centre just around the corner from the hotel and further down beach road ther are two more shopping centres here.
Renata R. Business travelers Lithuania, March 28, 2012
Very busy location

Not far from beach
7
we stay in this hotel for one week, for this long stay this hotel is not so good, maybe for 1 or 2 nights it would be ok. staff need better performance, rooms quite old but clean. hotel has a nice pool but no good view only buildings around. food was only ok, but i think there are much more better places around. i would choose another hotel if could turn back time.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
nice hotel

location
8
this is a nice hotel, the rooms are large, clean, good aircon food from the restaurant is good, good size portions and good value generally the staff are helpful and polite.the hotel is in a great location on soi 8 good night life and close to central festival shopping mall. the swimming pool is large and well maintained
Roland G. Groups Australia, March 22, 2012
Great Hotel & pool large clean rooms

A few paces to the beach, inthe middle of night life area and good size pool
8
hassle free hotel, rooms recently repainted tiled floors and good air con. the pool is nearly full width of hotel block with upper deck for extra tanning with lower section in shadow. breakfast is reasonable but could be varied a little to keep interesting. dozens of bars and eating places around. good $ room value.
Restaurant Tip: Major shopping complex next street "Central Plaza" with basement $3-$4 meals & two levels of restaurants upstairs.
Aranya K. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2012
"Great location and nice swimming pool"

Location which is situated right in the middle of the tourist attraction (nightlife)
8.7
The hotel is considered to be a very good choice for us. Initially, when we arrived at the hotel, we were not so happy about the reception area as it was rather small and dark. But after checked in and went to the room,nice. The pool was also good length and breakfast choice was acceptable. The location would be reccommended as we did not have car so it was convenience to get elsewhere! Good choice!
Restaurant Tip: Poo-Pen seafood restuarant in Jom-tien. Great seafood and nice view.
Chris R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel, staff all good,

location
7.7
location of hotel great, staff great, only problem we had was our shower water pressure sometimes we had no pressure other times we just had mainly hot water and no cold pressure. we stayed in 2 different rooms on this trip and there was no trouble in the first room it was just the second room that it was a problem. i would definatly stay in this hotel again as it is in a great location for everything
Raymond C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Good Location - Service Below Expectation

Location
5.7
Staff not as friendly as expected but a plus is someone came fix aircon immediately when asked. Breakfast is very limited. Value Ok with discount-I was able to get a better room/better service on same location for cheaper price - Would not book this hotel again in a hurry.
Yasser M. Couples Egypt, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but service very bad

Yes i liked
6.3
very bad service Almost no body speak english or smily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01