or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Superior Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Facilities Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast Facilities
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Massage Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Sauna Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
nice hotel

nice size room quiet at night
8.7
very good hotel good size rooms very clean quiet at night good food good size swimming pool
Ralph B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Good location

near beach, restaurants and shopping
9
nice room and a very nice swimming pool. the restaurant is enclosed and is non smoking which is very good. very clean hotel. also quiet at night.
Paul W. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2011
No changes allowed to your reservations here.

Great location, in the middle of it all
5
Would not allow any change to reservation even after I had stayed for 9 nights. Charged me for a 10th. No security at night so lock your doors No free wifi available anywhere!!!!!
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2011
Good priced room in a great location.

Clean spacious room, Pool, Location.
6.7
Right in the heart of the soi 7-9 nightlife, this place could not be better located. Surpisingly quiet given it's location and has it's own convenience store next door. The new Central mall is just a 3 minute walk away with an excellent cinema and food hall. The beach was just over a 5 minute walk away at the other end of the soi. My room was plenty big enough, cleaned daily and had a balcony overlooking the pool area. I only had breakfast in the hotel once and although basic it was good enough. A couple of Thai dishes and some breads, cheeses and meats also. Guest friendly. My only complaints would be there's no in-room safe for your valuables but there are safety deposit boxes at reception. No free drinking water supplied. This is not a luxury hotel and you get what you pay for, which is a basic but decent and clean room and a great location. Would definately stay here again.
Apostolos P. Solo travelers Greece, December 1, 2011
good pool

in the most night life streets soi 8 in pattaya
4.7
i stayed here many times.i like this hotel cusi like to sleep late and i like big pool in the middle of the heart of pattaya
Travel tip: if u alone and u like night life stay here
Ranjit S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Great Location, but very basic rooms

Great location.
7
good basic room, clean and tidy. definately worth a go if you wanna stay in the area for a couple of nights.easy access to everything in pattaya and also has a very big in door shopping centre only about 3 mins walk frm the hotel. locally there are lots of bars, pubs and restaurants that are a great place to hang out. i dont remember once staying in the room in the day time. i actually only ised the room to stay in. my friends stayed in another hotel and they all wished they had stayed here as it is pretty central to everything in pattaya. no free internet though and that was a shame as i did have alot of things to do and send lots of emails but i did find a cafe down the road that had free internet instead.
Chad M. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2011
Nightlife hotel

Right in the middle of the nightlife on Soi 8.
5
Stayed here one night before going to Ko Samed. It is a great location if you wish to access the nightlife. I like the lounge area in front which was well designed. Good place to meet other travelers. However, I would not stay here again as the air conditioner in the deluxe rooms did not work. This is Thailand! We asked to be moved to another room and that one didn't work either. Lucklily it got dark and cooled down a little plus we were leaving the next day. Sensed hostility at the front desk and really had to turn on the charm to get a more warm response (perhaps this was an issue with one person however and did not reflect on the entire staff). Anyway, there are better choices out there.
Anatoly K. Solo travelers Russia, November 21, 2011
Good location, nice staff, everything is nearby.

Good enough breakfasts, clean and big rooms
7.7
The hotel location is great for nightlife as well as for beach lovers. Easy to get beach, just need to cross the road. A lot of bars in one step access. No extra fees for one visitor.
Mike D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2011
great location, great room

large room, large bed, great staff, good food
8.7
the location is great for shopping and all types of entertainment. Right in the heart of the action. room was large and bed was large and comfortable. nice little bar downstairs in the lobby. elevators are hard to find. great location. within walking distance of everything
Robert D. Solo travelers Belgium, November 13, 2011
Good hotel when you not go sleep before 3 am

Middle of the bars
5.7
middle of the ladies. the hotel is girlfriendly. normal room with free internet. not always very clean. breakfast very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With BreakfastEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom StandardEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom SuperiorEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast FacilitiesEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Standard With Breakfast FacilitiesEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MassageEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MassageEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SaunaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Tour DeskEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Internet AccessEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - MinimartEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Spa

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08