or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastiny Place Hotel

315/2-3 M.10, Beach Road, Soi 8, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Chris R. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel, staff all good,

location
7.7
location of hotel great, staff great, only problem we had was our shower water pressure sometimes we had no pressure other times we just had mainly hot water and no cold pressure. we stayed in 2 different rooms on this trip and there was no trouble in the first room it was just the second room that it was a problem. i would definatly stay in this hotel again as it is in a great location for everything
Raymond C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Good Location - Service Below Expectation

Location
5.7
Staff not as friendly as expected but a plus is someone came fix aircon immediately when asked. Breakfast is very limited. Value Ok with discount-I was able to get a better room/better service on same location for cheaper price - Would not book this hotel again in a hurry.
Yasser M. Couples Egypt, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but service very bad

Yes i liked
6.3
very bad service Almost no body speak english or smily
Apostolos P. Solo travelers Greece, February 24, 2012
clean hotel

quiet hotel
7
nice hotel.the aircondition units are very old and make a lot of noise.no scale for weighting your laggage.small breakfast.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
not many smiles at this hotel

central
5.3
arrived early. staff at reception said that room would be ready at 13.00. returned at 13.00 still not ready, another 30 minutes, returned at about 14.00.they said all ready.went to room dirty floor, door was wide open, mess everywhere..the room wasn,t ready, spoke to the bell boy who worked behind reception, not very helpfull at all, in fact very ignorant..he gave me the impression that he was doing me a favour by letting me stay at the hotel..his customer care skills were between zero and minus 10...he said the maid will clean the room.in the end they gave me a different room.it was now about 15.30..got to the room it was clean, but when you look out of the window you look staright at people sunbathing as it is level with the pool.went to see the helpfull bellboy behind reception who said you paid for a standard ,thats what you get.later in evening went to reception to see if i could upgrade, she was more helpfull and said i could the following day, which i did.the superior room was on a higher floor and nicer.everytime i went to reception to get key the bell boy would never say please thank you..i would say there were maybe 1 or 2 people on reception and 1 serving behind the bar who had manners..people like the bellboy behind reception should not be facing customers as those sort of people drive customers away..once i upgraded ,the hotel itself was average, but some of the staff spoilt it for me, propably the worst hotel i have stayed in Thailand from a staff point of view.i wont be staying here again
Fumiyoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2012
impolite hotel staffs except security

convenient location
5.7
The location is quite convenient for night life. However the staffs except security are quite impolite and not warm-hearted. If you bring your car, the parking area is very small and will face trouble. I am never to stay here again. As this hotel has other 2 hotels in the center of Pattaya, I recommend you to prefer to another branch.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to enjoy deep night life in Pattaya, this hotel locates at the best place. But other hotel may be much better because of poor hospitality.
Lye B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2012
Good location and well maintain.

breakfast very limited.
7.3
stayed at eastiny place for 3 nights. good location. room well maintained. good aircon a hot water. pool is always cold. will stay there again.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Excellent value budget hotel in good location

Very good location and appeared recently refurbished. Nice pool.
8.3
i only stayed one night and had a free upgade to a suite which was great for the price paid. i stayed at the hotel two years ago but it appears the place has since been renovated and overall it was a much better experience. the breakfast area is much improved and although the food was better than i recall it was still fairly limited. nice pool and i found the staff friendly and helpful. the hotel generally seemed pretty clean but when making a final check of my room on leaving i did find a torn condom rapper under the bed!
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
top end of soi 8 nice position

location is everything to me and this hotel was close to all amenitys
8.3
breakfast basic but nice , mind you get there early or you will be dissapointed. rooms clean, and well kept
Travel tip: bang in the middle of the night life but quiet and cosey inside,
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
nice hotel freindly staff,

close to all ammenitys
7.7
hotel rooms clean and tidy, but beware dont get level 3 rooms as you will be at ground level to the pool, like being in a dungeon, we were moved free of charge but spoiled first week,
Nightlife Tip: right on the doorstep for nightlife, great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastiny Place Hotel PattayaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Eastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - LobbyEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - SpaEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastiny Place Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Eastiny Place Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06